l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

구넝 메트라 방갈로 (Gunung Merta Bungalows)

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 전망 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 화장실 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 수영장 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 화장실
지역: 우붓 객실 수: 10
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 190개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (190)
정렬 기준:
Hyunjoong K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 11월 12일
직원들이 넘 친절 했던곳

풍경이 좋은 방갈로
8.3
주위의 좋은 환경에 둘러싸여 있어 공기도 좋았고. 조용히 휴식을 취하기에 정말 좋은 곳 이었다 개미가 좀 있다는것 빼고는 특히 불편하거나 했던 사항은 없었다 특히 직원들이 넘 친절했음
호텔 특징: 아침 식사와 세탁 서비스가 있어 너무 편했다 방이 많지 않은 방갈로라 사람들과 친해지기 쉽다는 점도 있다
Yongsu L. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 11월 11일
숲속정원같은 호텔

최고의 아침식사
10
조용히 지내고 싶어 외진곳을 선택했는데 우붓에 가보니 오토바이 렌트 없이는 전체적으로 불편함이 많아 자체 렌트 해주고 여건상 최적의 위치라고 생각함. 직원들이 주거를 해결하는 곳이라 편하게 식당, 얼음, 여러 요구등에 편리했고, 정원과 발코니 정글(?)이 너무 예뻤음. 에어컨은 없는데 우붓특성상 에어컨 필요없었고, 꽤 시원했음. 그에비해 정말 저렴하고, 식사가 정말정말 잘나왔음. 웬만한건 추가비용없이 무료서비스 잘 나왔음. 다른데서 요구하는 더운물, 얼음, 기타부대시설등 모두 무료로 사용했음. 정원 연못에서 개구리 노래, 수영장 완공중이었음.
식당 정보: 숙소앞에 이름난 베이커리, 은행 있음. 편의점 이용은 외출시 미리~
Paulus D. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 25일
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Doan N. 유아 동반 가족 Vietnam, 2015년 3월 12일
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7.3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Laura M. 연인 Canada, 2015년 3월 9일
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Aaron A. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 28일
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
8
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Deborah M. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 12월 21일
Great Hotel

The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
8.7
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Ratna K. 개인 여행자 India, 2014년 10월 14일
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Ann M. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2014년 9월 11일
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8.3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Barbara C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 5일
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7.3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 전망구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 화장실구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 호텔 인테리어구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 수영장구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3A05