l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

구넝 메트라 방갈로 (Gunung Merta Bungalows)

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 전망 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 화장실 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 수영장 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸 구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 화장실
주변: 우붓 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 172개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (172)
정렬 기준:
Hyunjoong K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 11월 12일
직원들이 넘 친절 했던곳

풍경이 좋은 방갈로
8.3
주위의 좋은 환경에 둘러싸여 있어 공기도 좋았고. 조용히 휴식을 취하기에 정말 좋은 곳 이었다 개미가 좀 있다는것 빼고는 특히 불편하거나 했던 사항은 없었다 특히 직원들이 넘 친절했음
호텔 특징: 아침 식사와 세탁 서비스가 있어 너무 편했다 방이 많지 않은 방갈로라 사람들과 친해지기 쉽다는 점도 있다
Yongsu L. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 11월 11일
숲속정원같은 호텔

최고의 아침식사
10
조용히 지내고 싶어 외진곳을 선택했는데 우붓에 가보니 오토바이 렌트 없이는 전체적으로 불편함이 많아 자체 렌트 해주고 여건상 최적의 위치라고 생각함. 직원들이 주거를 해결하는 곳이라 편하게 식당, 얼음, 여러 요구등에 편리했고, 정원과 발코니 정글(?)이 너무 예뻤음. 에어컨은 없는데 우붓특성상 에어컨 필요없었고, 꽤 시원했음. 그에비해 정말 저렴하고, 식사가 정말정말 잘나왔음. 웬만한건 추가비용없이 무료서비스 잘 나왔음. 다른데서 요구하는 더운물, 얼음, 기타부대시설등 모두 무료로 사용했음. 정원 연못에서 개구리 노래, 수영장 완공중이었음.
식당 정보: 숙소앞에 이름난 베이커리, 은행 있음. 편의점 이용은 외출시 미리~
Walter C. 유아 동반 가족 Austria, 2014년 7월 3일
as a ONS

easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
6.3
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Rachel K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 3일
Excellent value

Grounds, breakfast pool
8.3
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Hsiu W. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 4월 21일
it's excellent and convirnt

close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
10
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Francisco G. 연인 Canada, 2014년 3월 24일
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 17일
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Glenda H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 17일
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.

Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Glenda H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 16일
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.

Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Sarah D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 15일
great value and lovely staff

staff, price and gardens
9.3
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 호텔 인테리어구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 호텔 인테리어구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 전망구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 화장실구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 호텔 인테리어구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 수영장구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 게스트 룸구넝 메트라 방갈로 발리 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3A02