로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

H10 베를린 쿠'담 호텔 (H10 Berlin Ku'damm Hotel)

Joachimstaler Street 31 - 32, 찰로텐버그, 베를린, 독일 10719 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 식당
H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 비지니스 센터 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 식당 H10 베를린 쿠’담 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지
주변: 찰로텐버그 객실 수: 199
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 127개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (127)
정렬 기준:
Aloysius N. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 20일
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Service exceeding expectations, location and bar
8.3
It was a comfortable stay for my first visit to Berlin. The staff were fluent in multiple languages and very friendly, providing top notch service.
Alvin C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 7월 19일
Good choice for the shopping district area

Good location. Well maintained hotel. Friendly staff
9.7
Hotel environment and room was better than expected. Though it would have been better if the amount we've paid also covers breakfast. (+19euros to get breakfast) But overall a good stay.
Igor Y. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2014년 6월 24일
Great as always!

Fast checkin and checkout, great breakfasdt & location
9.7
Lynsey H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 25일
Relaxing with great sightseeing

Staff, cleanliness & rooms
8.7
Pro's- great staff, nice rooms, very clean good breakfast Cons - wifi connection poor
Yoonju O. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 5월 19일
amazingly comfortable stayover at berlin

cleanliness, accessibility, kind staff
10
Stephen C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 4월 22일
Solid city hotel for my trip...

Clean, safe, reasonable cost...
8.7
All the good things you hear are true, I liked the hotel. Huge human faces on the walls of the room too bizarre for our taste, but a quality bed and great overall experience were had. They should not advertize bicycles as they were kick-brake one-speed cheapo models. The internet did not work well which may because Germany needs a separate code for each device? This was a mess. And the spa had no changing room or robes, this needs to be explained or fixed. I did enjoy my stay, however!
Janet C. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 3월 10일
enjoyable stay with attentive staff

location, free wifi, friendly staff
8.3
Stayed in a single room which is still of good size. Staff are great at this hotel, highly attentive and always helpful. Internet is available but bit weak in my room being on the end of the corridor, annoying at times. Location is great, short taxi ride from airport and close to station. overall a great stay
Christopher G. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 2월 9일
Comfortable luxury and modern with great staff

Very helpful staff, attention to detail, live entertainment
9
I truly enjoyed my 5-night stay at this hotel in the heart of western Berlin. The outside is unassuming, but the inside is recently renovated into a very modern international hotel. The artwork throughout the facility, and the comfortable lobby with bar and library areas establish a wonderful ambiance. The staff were very helpful and efficient and spoke several languages. I would highly recommend this 4-star-plus hotel to both business and leisure travelers.
Apostolos P. 출장객 Greece, 2014년 2월 9일
good stay

centrally located, good overall quality, friendly staff
8.7
overall good stay. Internet was very slow for business!
Ian O. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 1일
Great location, nice room, friendly helpful staff

Close to major attractions & shopping, good Privilege Lounge facilities (if you book a Privilege room) and comfortable bed/room
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B06