내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

홀마크 호텔 (Hallmark Hotel)

Al Rigga Street, Behind Commercial Bank Building , 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 스파 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 식당 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 식당 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 식당 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 연회장
홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 스파 홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장
호텔 위치: 데이라 객실 수: 114
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.5

이용후기 286개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
모든 이용후기 (286)
정렬 기준:
Emad A. 출장객 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 4월 10일
good hotel

very good hotel comfortable clean
7.7
Imad I. 그룹 여행객 Eritrea, 2014년 3월 15일
Highly Recommended from few days

Clean, Fast and near everything
9.7
Since me and my friends took two Club sweet rooms.. as we arrived they gave us the rooms with an interior door connecting both rooms and its good so we don't have to go out of the room to get in... air con was good... receptionists and staff were friendly and keen to help... check in was fast and also the check out...only two things that i didn't like: 1' no wifi in the rooms (only at the lobby) 2' in one of the rooms the shower was leaking a little bit,, but other than that it was Great n i highly recommend it...
Terry L. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 2일
Fit for purpose

Location, Room, Parking
7
Achieved expectations of this 4* hotel. Rooms clean and well appointed, nice swimming pool and leisure facilities and good location for local restaurants and airport.
Ahmad J. 연인 Jordan, 2014년 2월 21일
Nice.

Clean, value price, close to metro
8.3
Balqis N. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 2월 20일
Very Good Hotel.Close to shopping Malls,Metro

close to shopping malls,close to metro,good location
9.7
Check in took some time because we reached early at the hotel.But Staff was very nice to let us in before the check in time as per hotel policy.Check out was very Quick.house keeping was very good.I did not try any dining at the hotel.One thing the staff should tell the customer about Wifi service was available as Complimentary.We found out on the third day after asking the staff.Overall I rate the hotel to 10/10
Yoego S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 2월 19일
Good Location Nice Room

Location Location Location
7.7
Room big and clean enough, bed and pillow are soft, hotel staff kind and helpful, location of this hotel is great, close to Al Rigga Metro Station, around 10 minutes walking, so going around very convenient using metro, behind this hotel (Al Rigga Road), many restaurants, so it is very easy to find food, there is also supermarket near this hotel
Mohammad F. 유아 동반 가족 Pakistan, 2014년 2월 13일
Enjoyable

1.good location 2.near to fast food restaurant 3.near metro
7.7
Adam V. 출장객 Hungary, 2014년 2월 7일
Nice hotel, centrally located!

Cantral located, clean, big rooms
8.3
We had a great time there. The staff is friendly. The Wifi is free and was ok in room as well. The rooms were big, clean and quiet. Great place for great price
Kuek P. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 2일
basic and comfortable

polite staff, quiet and reasonable rate during peak season
7.7
Stefan Y. 개인 여행자 Bulgaria, 2014년 1월 28일
Expected so much more from a 4* hotel...

Free internet, Friendly staff, Decent location
6
This hotel definitely needs renovation A.S.A.P. Almost nothing there reminded me of 4 stars - especially in a city renowned for quality like Dubai. Location is far from perfect, but connection to the metro is a matter of 10 minutes walking only, so it's not that bad either. The international airport is really close, but not the main city attractions, which tend to be more on the Western side today. Overall the experience was average or a little below. But I would hardly book the same hotel if it's not renovated.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

홀마크 호텔 두바이홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 스파홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 식당홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 식당홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 식당홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 연회장홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 수영장홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 스파홀마크 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장


AS-AGWEB-3B04