호텔 정보 보기

해밀턴 아일랜드 비치 클럽 호텔 (Hamilton Island Beach Club Resort)

Hamilton Island, 해밀턴 아일랜드, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4803 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 19건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 19개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 6.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Stewart B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2010년 1월 | 4박
Beach Club Hamilton sland
No kids...private beach!
Kinda small, with only one restaurant for all day use.
I liked this hotel. We got treated with respect and as adults. The rooms were well attended to, staff friendly, and the beach and pool was peaceful with no kids around. Food was excellent for breakfast and dinner. make sure you get a room on the ground floor rather than the second floor, as you can walk straight out onto the beach from your room.
작성일: 2010년 2월 3일 수요일

Debra R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2010년 1월 | 2박
Excellent Choice
Great location, excellent staff. Always ready to transport us to any location on the island and had excellent suggestions for activities, dining, etc. We had an outstanding experience at this resort. Great value for money.
None. The entire experience was thoroughly enjoyable.
The Beach Club is an excellent resort hotel. The staff were excellent at all times - timely pick-up at airport and return after our stay. Beautiful villa facing the beach - the downstair villas are the best! Beautiful island, enhanced only by the quality of the Beach Club! Excellent value for the money spent.
작성일: 2010년 1월 20일 수요일

Yasmin E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2009년 10월 | 3박
My wedding accommodation
Breakfast was great! Pool is lovely being an infinity. Great staff that will drive you anywhere and pick you up any where. All you do is ask any restaurant or retail outlet and wolla, they are there within minutes to take you back to the hotel. Great location also.
As per the review title, this was the resort I stayed in for our wedding night. The bridesmaids all got ready here during the morning which included food for lunch and champagne. My husband carried me over the threshold and to our suprise, we entered our room that wasn't cleaned, there were glasses and plates, and serviettes and towels on the floor and the bed wasn't made. Very dissappointing given they saw me in the wedding dress leave. I thought they would have put a chocolate or champagne in the room as a little special gesture but I was sadly mistaken. This hotel is not worth the money, nor the 5 stars it apparently has.
The Beach Club Resort is in a great location and I loved the no kids factor! It's central and very easy to get around the whole island with their free 24 hour buggy service. The staff will go out of their way for little obscure requests which we appreciated and the breakfast was great however, our room wasn't made up on our wedding day so you can imagine our disappointment when my husband carried me over the threshold to an absolute mess. This resort was advertised as a 5 star resort (the only one on the island) but I would say this is at best a 4 star resort. It is right on the beach, and the next star down is a 4 but family orientated, and the next one up is a 6 or a 7 but cost jumps about $1k per night so this is the best option however, I believe in managing expectations and if people book a 5 star hotel, they should get just that. This hotel is over rated, and over priced. Disappointing that Hamilton Island is renowned for weddings but there seems to be a sense of 'another one' rather than doing something 'memorable' for wedding couples.. at the very least, they should have cleaned the room.
작성일: 2009년 10월 23일 금요일

Walter A. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2009년 7월 | 2박
One of the best resort hotels
Site Staff Service
Wine tasting should be held more frequently
An amazing experience! Beautiful facilities in a breath taking setting. Highest quality of service from a wonderful staff who couldnt do enough and were happy to do so. We did not want to leave. Highly recommend staying here.
작성일: 2009년 8월 4일 화요일

YO F. / 일본
커플
숙박: 2008년 12월 | 3박
スタッフ最高
Hayman島に泊まった後の滞在だったので豪華さにかけていたような印象です。しかし、ホテルの日本人スタッフの対応も大変良かったので大変満足です。
ホテル前のビーチの砂は裸足では少し痛かったです
작성일: 2009년 7월 29일 수요일

Andrea P. / 이탈리아
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Bello ma un po' caro...
Colazione, attenzione del personale e la piscina
Ottimo soggiorno serviti e riveriti da tutto il personale che è sempre gentilissimo. La cena sulla spiaggia purtroppo è stata fatta a bordo piscina a causa delle previsioni di forte vento, è stata ottima ma carissima!
작성일: 2014년 9월 29일 월요일

Edmee W. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Luxe hotel maar kamers enigszins vergane glorie
gratis transfers, samenwerking met andere hotels/winkels, bagageservice
Op het vliegveld werden we ontvangen voor de bagageband en hoefden niet zelf op onze koffers te wachten (dat deed de porter). Inchecken verliep soepel en in de lounge in plaats van aan de balie. Op het hele eiland konden bij alle restaurants en winkels de aankopen op de kamer geboekt worden, dus nooit geld op zak. Gratis vervoer over het eiland en gratis watersportactiviteiten. IJswater, zonnenbrandmelk en handdoeken voor bij het zwembad en op het strand, maar helaas wel erg weinig ligbedden. Verwarmd zwembad en gratis internet (uitzonderlijk in Australie). Late check-out kon attenter. Lounge op luchthaven zonder service.
작성일: 2013년 9월 12일 목요일

Yun C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
跟五星级酒店完全不沾边
坑爹的酒店 这是去过的服务最差的酒店
작성일: 2014년 12월 13일 토요일

ZHAO H. / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
地理位置优越 早餐丰富 服务周到
地理位置优越 早餐丰富 服务周到
价位相对来说有点高 可是服务一流 酒店机场景点往返接送 丰富早餐 服务周到 最重要的是地理位置 很喜欢在房间的阳台晒太阳 看着沙滩和大海 推荐
작성일: 2013년 11월 28일 목요일