l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 (Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel)

Hamilton Island, 해밀턴 아일랜드, 휘트선데이, 호주 4803 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 골프 코스 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 시설 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스
해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 시설 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 시설 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 골프 코스 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸 해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경
지역: 해밀턴 아일랜드 객실 수: 382
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 87개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (87)
정렬 기준:
Yewon C. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 3월 22일
위치 좋고 전망도 좋지만 조식이 별로

위치
7
평화롭고 여유로운 분위기를 한 껏 느끼고 온 휴가였습니다. 이것저것 물어봐도 친절하게 답하는 직원들이 좋았고, 늦은 저녁까지 이벤트들이 있어서 너무 무료하지도 않아 좋았습니다. 무료셔틀 버스를 이용하여 꼭 버기를 빌리지 않아도 여유롭게 여행할 수 있어요
호텔 특징: 무료셔틀 버스를 이용하여 꼭 버기를 빌리지 않아도 여유롭게 여행할 수 있어요
Anne R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 12월 4일
Sister break

location, friendly staff and the size of the room
9.3
Spectacular
Wai L. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 11월 15일
Nice bed facing the sea

Modern, clean and nice setting
8.3
Too expensive
James W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 22일
Great Weekend in the Witsundays

Location, Design, Comfort
8.3
Reef Hotel was great. Rooms had great views of the ocean and were clean and spaceous
Dion A. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 11일
Reefview

View, island shuttle, staff
7
James W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 8일
Great View, Great Convenience

Great View, Comfortable Walking Distance to everything, Great Restaurants & Activities
9
Our stay was excellent. Great Balcony with fantastic view. Comfortable walking distance to great restaurants, shops and tour departure points. Included breakfast was great. Inluded non-motorised water sports were awesome (but can only be utilised on high tide). Nearby picuresque pools to laze around very relaxing.
Helen S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 29일
Relaxing and friendly

Position, service and comfort
8
The hotel and indeed the whole resort is well staffed and friendly. As we love to walk and explore we found it very convenient to the scenic and well marked bush walks. It is close to the village and marina, coffee shops, restaurants etc. We enjoyed a very relaxing and enjoyable few days away from the rat race.
Paul C. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 16일
Great place for young families

The rooms were huge and well appointed, the swimming pool was heated, and the included breakfasts were fantastic.
8
We loved our stay at the Reef View, the room size was perfect for a week away with our 2yo, enough room for her to move around. The heated pool was ideal for the August temperatures, where the resort pools were a little cool. The only thing that let this hotel down was the service we experienced the one night we ate in the Pool Terrace restaurant. We ate breakfast there almost everyday which was fantastic, so were disappointed when dinner didn't live up to the same standard. We booked for 5:30pm and it was nearly 2 hours by the time we left, from main course and dessert. The dessert was very slow coming and our waitress had to chase it up twice.
John S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 21일
Good location, but run down

location, view, large room
6
Our Hamilton Island escape was a present for my husbands birthday and should have been a superb experience as "Hamilton Island" was in my eyes classed as one of THE highlights of Australias East Coast. Living on the Gold Coast and been to Noosa for a few days beforehand we were quite disappointed to what we expected. Although the hotel/room was run down (for what I had expected for the price) the view of the hotel was amazing though and the room was large with 2 queen size beds. The service was fine, but I was a little upset when they wanted to do the room at 8.30am and we said that we are out of the room in 5 minutes. Coming back 4 hours later the room still wasn't done and they came around at about 4 or so again when we wanted to stay in the room. So we left it till the next day, but the same thing happended again. Also being on an island you are unfortunately restricted with restaurant options and (convenience) stores which made the choice quite hard and expensive as well. Chosen the Reef View Hotel Main restaurant for dinner I asked to change the $39 steak with fries to vegetables, which they wouldn't do for me as "the chef is too busy at the moment" and could just offer me to buy vegetables in additon to the meal. So we left the place unhappy......Having said that I want to mention that I am normally not a person that likes to complain a lot, but just coming from Noosa where we had such an opposite experience, we were disappointed of the whole island. Also 3 days in a row we tried to get on the free orange shuttle bus that takes you around the island for about 40 minutes, it was always full (the purple bus was out of action and there was just 1 orange bus going around all day). Hamilton Island is in my opinion overrated, overprized and very touristy......but with amazing views!
Andrew W. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 7월 10일
Relaxing stay

Location, great room, good breakfast
7.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 전망해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 골프 코스해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 시설해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 호텔 인테리어해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 수영장해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 발코니/테라스해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 시설해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 해변해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 시설해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 골프 코스해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 - 게스트 룸해밀턴 아일랜드 리프 뷰 호텔 휘트선데이 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C08