호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 229건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 229개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Hoang N. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Good location
good location, price and staff
The room electric is bad, it turned off suddenly and need to fix sometimes. The bed is so noisy when moving on it. The air condition sounds so loud when running
작성일: 2015년 11월 18일 수요일

Christian W. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 5박
Good stay
Staff, Value, locatipn
Verygood and relaxed stay
작성일: 2015년 11월 12일 목요일

FELICITY W. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Fantastic friendly hotel in Hanoi!
The owners; the owners; the owners
I would recommend to anyone seeking a great friendly hotel in an excellent location to consider the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. This is based almost entirely on the wonderful family who run this hotel. They responded to all my questions and were so friendly and helpful. I believe they went well over and above what I would normally expect. This made my time in Hanoi really special and I will not forget it. The location of this hotel is also excellent with some really good restaurants nearby. I found my room clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money - thank you for a great time in Hanoi!
작성일: 2015년 11월 10일 화요일

Keiichi N. / 일본
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 6박
Terrible days.
Terrible days. We were staying the room which has no window. so dark. sharp spring inside bed were sticked out, beside bed were almost broken as too soft to sustain its shape. so asked owner to change bed or room, but all they did was only add more mattress. that didn't make sense at all. shower room were stinky, and shower stopped during my wife having. then They said us to wait for 10min to repair it. but never come. so I had to come down to see them again.... they enjoyed eating dinner. I was only surprised. they just let it go. and after laundry serves. you should check that all your cloths is correctly come back. sometimes they hand in another guest's cloth to you. We never recommend people to stay here anyway. my english may not be easy to understand, but I should report people about experience we had. hope everybody can understand. 部屋は汚い。ベッドからスプリングが突き出ていてとても危険だった。バスルームがとにかく臭い。シャワーが止まる。直すから10分待ってくれと言ってから30分は直らなかった。最終的には逆ギレ。 洗濯物も全部返ってこない上、他の逆のものまで混ざっちゃってる始末。それを言ってもなかなか信じない。そしてやはり逆ギレ。オーナー、特に夫の方が幼稚で呆れるしかなかった。ネットで1週間予約したのをとにかく後悔しました。もうここには2度泊まらないでしょう。良いことが書ければ幸せですが、これからもこのような目に合う日本人が少しでも減るならと思い、このように書かせて頂きました。
작성일: 2015년 11월 7일 토요일

Geoffroy H. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
good value for money in the old town
- great location, friendly family, good deal
I enjoyed my stay very much. For the price, the rooms are pretty clean and conveniently located (some do not have windows). The family is welcoming, the 2 kids very cute and they can arrange many trips (though I did not use that service - except for a train booking to Hai Phong for which I paid 225k vnd - it costs 65k vnd but the service, advice and free transport to the station kind of justify it). I would definetly recommend it as good value for money.
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일

Oshin K. / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Repeat visiting
It sited at main street of hot spot for tourists. Very convenient to stay and travel the hanoi city.
Not luxurious hotel but very comfotable as my home. The owner couple is very kind and sincere as my family. It was my second visiting and felt like return home.
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일

Oshin K. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Convenient & comfotable
Convenient traffic, comfotable room
Clean and convenient. Easy to reach from the airport. Kind staffs.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

Kiley G. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Best stay in Vietnam.
The service, location, and cleanliness
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Bradley C. / 남아프리카
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Great stay with friendly staff!!
Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일

Oshin K. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
reasonable price, convenient place
reasonable price, convenient place
clean and comfotable like my home
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일