호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

하노이 어드바이저 호텔 (Hanoi Advisor Hotel)

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 전망 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 올드 쿼터 객실 수: 14
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (196)
정렬 기준:
Kwang C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 6월 26일
별로 권하고 싶지않음

별로없음.호안키엠에서 인접성 좋음
2.3
침대 스프링 불량. 에어컨 시원하지않음. 서비스로 제공되는 물없음.아침조식 준비 불량. 호텔이라기 보다 일반 가정집 같이 산만한 분위기.
고객평 신고하기
Byeunguk P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 1월 8일
사장님은 친절하십니다, 하지만...

위치, 가격
7.3
위치가 좋구, 사장님과 그 아내분도 아주 친절하신 것은 좋았습니다. 하지만 제 방만 그런지 모른데 개미가 왜 그리도 많은지, 제가 가지고 왔던 기피제를 아주 곳곳에 뿌렸네요; 4층을 사용했는데도 어디서 개미가 기어 올라왔는지ㅠ 침대, 가방, 모든 곳에 침투해 있어서 충격이었습니다. 이 부분만 개선된다면 더 훌륭한 호텔이 될 것이라 생각됩니다~~
고객평 신고하기
Changu Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 12월 24일
편안함과 편리함을 갖춘 호텔

가격에 합당한 가치, 위치, 객실 편안함
9
고객평 신고하기
Taeyoung H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 10월 9일
그저그런 호텔

위치, 조용함, 욕실시설
5.3
그저 그런호텔인 것 같아요... 침대도 스프링이 튀어나와서 등이 아주 아팠어요...원래 방안에 미니바가 있어야 하는데, 방안에 없더군요..내려가서 주인장에게 이야기하니 그다음날 아침에 올려다 주더군요.. 방으로 올라가는 계단이 가파라서 좀 위험해 보이더군요...12달러 짜리 방에게 묵었는데, 조식이 바게트에다 계란 후라이 그리고 음료한자, 너무나 부실하더군요... 차라리 밖에 나가서 사먹는 것이 낫겠어요...이정도 수준의 호텔이라면 다른데 괜찮은 곳을 알아보는게 나을 것 같네요..
고객평 신고하기
Bradley C. 개인 여행자 South Africa, 2015년 8월 2일
Great stay with friendly staff!!

Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
9.7
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
고객평 신고하기
John C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 4월 22일
Decent Value Hotel

the staff, location, friendliness
8
you get what you pay for. The hotel has a great location and friendly staff, but our room had bugs in it and was old and dirty. If you just want a cheap room with privacy, it works as long as you can deal with the bugs/dirt.
고객평 신고하기
Stephanie P. 연인 Denmark, 2015년 4월 16일
Nice stay with some VERY big annoyances

location, staff sometimes goes out of its way
5.3
Our stay was nice, however, we stayed in a room at the ground floor which was a very bad outcome. The family running the place is extremely nice and went out of their way to give us early breakfast, but make A LOT of noise early morning and late evening. When we arrived really early with the night bus from Sapa and went there to take out minibus later on to our cruise around Halong Bay. We asked if there was a free room we could crash in for 4 hours, the manager said yes and tried to charge us 10 dollars for the room. We said no thanks and just sat down in the tiny reception with him sleeping in front of us. Oh well.
고객평 신고하기
David P. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 4월 7일
Disappointment

Location
5.3
Easy to find place. But as soon as I checked in, the owner was already asking me about tours when I just wanted to unpack and unwind, find somewhere to eat. The bed was very uncomfortable, it really needed to be changed. Too lumpy for a good night sleep. The next morning I was asked about tours again, but I had already decided to walk around my self. Breakfast was simple bread, eggs and coffee. When I returned I asked the hosts about transportation to Cat Ba Town, but he tried to sell me a tour of it instead. In the end I got nowhere, and decided to switch for the next day. In the morning I wasn't even offered breakfast. I think this place is a tour operator first and a hotel second. I would not recommend it.
고객평 신고하기
Yun W. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2015년 3월 18일
Still Excellent hotel after years

Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
9.3
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
고객평 신고하기
Nguyen T. 연인 Vietnam, 2015년 3월 11일
Small and dirty room
6
so here wat i paid: 12 meter square room, fit double room, big closet. The bed sheet dirty, matreess really old u cant make a move without noise. The biggest problem is - the bathroom smells sucks and u have turn the vaccuum fan and the sound from the fan give u feeling that u sleep nearby a vehicle - so noisy. But the good thing is staff is really freindly, heplful and great location - 1km to the train station.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 전망하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02