호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

하노이 어드바이저 호텔 (Hanoi Advisor Hotel)

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 214개

한국어 후기 5건

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.3
숙소 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (214)
정렬 기준:
Kwang C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 6월 26일
별로 권하고 싶지않음

별로없음.호안키엠에서 인접성 좋음
2.3
침대 스프링 불량. 에어컨 시원하지않음. 서비스로 제공되는 물없음.아침조식 준비 불량. 호텔이라기 보다 일반 가정집 같이 산만한 분위기.
이용후기 신고하기
Byeunguk P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 1월 8일
사장님은 친절하십니다, 하지만...

위치, 가격
7.3
위치가 좋구, 사장님과 그 아내분도 아주 친절하신 것은 좋았습니다. 하지만 제 방만 그런지 모른데 개미가 왜 그리도 많은지, 제가 가지고 왔던 기피제를 아주 곳곳에 뿌렸네요; 4층을 사용했는데도 어디서 개미가 기어 올라왔는지ㅠ 침대, 가방, 모든 곳에 침투해 있어서 충격이었습니다. 이 부분만 개선된다면 더 훌륭한 호텔이 될 것이라 생각됩니다~~
이용후기 신고하기
Changu Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 12월 24일
편안함과 편리함을 갖춘 호텔

가격에 합당한 가치, 위치, 객실 편안함
9
이용후기 신고하기
Taeyoung H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 10월 9일
그저그런 호텔

위치, 조용함, 욕실시설
5.3
그저 그런호텔인 것 같아요... 침대도 스프링이 튀어나와서 등이 아주 아팠어요...원래 방안에 미니바가 있어야 하는데, 방안에 없더군요..내려가서 주인장에게 이야기하니 그다음날 아침에 올려다 주더군요.. 방으로 올라가는 계단이 가파라서 좀 위험해 보이더군요...12달러 짜리 방에게 묵었는데, 조식이 바게트에다 계란 후라이 그리고 음료한자, 너무나 부실하더군요... 차라리 밖에 나가서 사먹는 것이 낫겠어요...이정도 수준의 호텔이라면 다른데 괜찮은 곳을 알아보는게 나을 것 같네요..
이용후기 신고하기
Jason W. 커플 Vietnam, 2016년 1월 23일
Worst night in vietnam
2
We booked at this hotel when we arrived they said they were full so said they would get a room at their friends hotel which was the biggest piece of crap we have seen in Vietnam it was late so we had no option but to say the night worst hotel ever Left as soon as we woke up
이용후기 신고하기
Kate M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 4일
Left as soon as we walked in
3
We are not picky travelers, but had to check in to a neighboring hotel the next day. The bed is just spring with a thin layer on top, and the shower is a shower head attached to the sink, so you almost bathe on top of the toilet. Further, the door is barricaded at night which did not make us feel safe.
이용후기 신고하기
Sotheapanha S. 개인 여행자 Cambodia, 2016년 1월 1일
The owner is nicely welcomed

The hotel quite old and not comfortable but the thing I love is the owner is really friendly and helpful
6
이용후기 신고하기
Ana L. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 12월 17일
Will Definitely Stay Here Again

Hospitality of the Owner, Location, Value for Money
9.3
It was my first time to do a solo backpacking trip in a country that I have a language barrier. But it went on very smoothly because the owner Chien Roan took care of everything! He was very quick to reply to my enquiries thru email even before I arrived there. He arranged for me the reasonable priced- airport services and even my tours to Sapa and Halong Bay. Staying there felt so "homey" ;)When I first arrived there , one of his first greetings was "Thank you for visiting my country!" ( I have to mention this coz I am fond of the people who are proud to show you their home country.) He gave me safety tips for my stay in Vietnam - and his wife even offered to show me around the way thru the night market/ Hoan Kiem Lake . And a plus was their cute red-cheeked children (sorry to include this but cant help it coz I just love children!)The place is perfectly in the Old Quarter and the night market is just few minutes walk away.The place is also very cheap - so with all the services received - it's like being hosted by a local family and not by a hotel :) .
이용후기 신고하기
Marie P. 커플 France, 2015년 12월 3일
Very friendly and helpful

Great location for this guesthouse. Lovely family. Good advises
7.3
We do recommend this guesthouse for the location in Hanoi. Everything is walking distance! The family organise tours as well.
이용후기 신고하기
Alessia C. 커플 Italy, 2015년 11월 16일
Good location - that's it

Location, location and location
5.3
When I booked this hotel and read all the great reviews, I did expect much more. Rooms are full of dust, but bed sheets are clean. The first night we have just been provided by one towel and no sheets, I had to take them from the other room. We slept on the 3rd floor and then two nights in the room on the ground floor, hopefully in this one the a/c was less noisy (we had to switch it off in the first room 'cause we couldn't sleep). Bathroom is small, and not very clean. Mattresses are not comfortable at all and a/cs are super noisy. Also, we had the same breakfast for 3 days, and even if you tell them the time you'd like to have it, you have to wake up and wait for 20 minutes. Family is nice, but not very friendly, as they were mainly trying to sell us their tours, this was the onyl reason why they were talking with us. They didn't tell us anything about places around or where to go. Location is very good though.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 5 / 5건
하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 전망하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05