내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

하노이 어드바이저 호텔 (Hanoi Advisor Hotel)

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 전망 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
주변: 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터 객실 수: 14
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 170개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (170)
정렬 기준:
Murni S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 16일
comfortable budget hotel

good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
8.3
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Gurgenson L. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 6월 13일
just ok

location, price
6.3
Walter E. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 6월 4일
just enough for the money you pay

attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
6
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Els V. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2014년 5월 28일
OK, not so special but clean

Clean, location
7.3
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.
Giuseppe N. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 21일
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.

Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
6.7
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money
Simon B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 9일
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel

Location, staff, value
6.7
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.
Asma N. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 4월 15일
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi

super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
8.3
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Fabio S. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2014년 4월 15일
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel

staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
10
I couldn't spend my time better...
Lauren S. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 4월 8일
Great value, location and staff

The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
8.7
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Sophie M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 1일
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy

The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
9.3
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 전망하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B01