l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

하노이 어드바이저 호텔 (Hanoi Advisor Hotel)

No 51 Nguyen Sieu Street, Hoan Kiem District, 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 전망 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터 객실 수: 14
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 180개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (180)
정렬 기준:
Taeyoung H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 10월 9일
그저그런 호텔

위치, 조용함, 욕실시설
5.3
그저 그런호텔인 것 같아요... 침대도 스프링이 튀어나와서 등이 아주 아팠어요...원래 방안에 미니바가 있어야 하는데, 방안에 없더군요..내려가서 주인장에게 이야기하니 그다음날 아침에 올려다 주더군요.. 방으로 올라가는 계단이 가파라서 좀 위험해 보이더군요...12달러 짜리 방에게 묵었는데, 조식이 바게트에다 계란 후라이 그리고 음료한자, 너무나 부실하더군요... 차라리 밖에 나가서 사먹는 것이 낫겠어요...이정도 수준의 호텔이라면 다른데 괜찮은 곳을 알아보는게 나을 것 같네요..
Jack N. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 12월 18일
Great Owners/Staff and location

Owners/Staff, location
8
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Gloria S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 15일
Family is so accommodating!

Service, flexibility, value for money, location
7.7
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer
Marcela Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 11월 8일
The kindest hotel staff ever...

1. Very accomodating, gracious and caring staff; 2. Very good price, 3. Proximity to tourist spots and shopping areas
8.7
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel as the simple amenities are just right or even more than what I expected. The owner of the hotel, Mr. Chien is very kind to arrange for everything that we needed - cheap tours to halong bay and the city; airport transfers, water puppet show. Mr. Chien was also generous in giving information about where to go and how to's. Definitely recommended for those who just want to enjoy Hanoi with limited budget.
Min S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 7월 13일
rất tốt

cậu bé ở khách sạn
9.7
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
Murni S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 16일
comfortable budget hotel

good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
8.3
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
Gurgenson L. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 6월 13일
just ok

location, price
6.3
Walter E. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 6월 4일
just enough for the money you pay

attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
6
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
Els V. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2014년 5월 28일
OK, not so special but clean

Clean, location
7.3
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.
Giuseppe N. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 5월 21일
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.

Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
6.7
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 전망하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 어드바이저 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08