l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 (Hanoi Bella Vita Hotel)

53 Hang Bun, Ba Dinh District, 타이 호 디스트릭 - 웨스트 레이크 / 니 탐, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 전망 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 발코니/테라스 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 식당 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 식당 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 식당 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 식당 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페
하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 스파 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 -  정원 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 로비 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 입구 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 타이 호 디스트릭 - 웨스트 레이크 / 니 탐 객실 수: 40
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 155개

가격 대비
9.0
위치
8.6
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (155)
정렬 기준:
Jung E. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 1월 3일
가격대비 쏘쏘

인터넷, 직원들 친절. 교통
7.3
첨엔 작은 호텔에 살짝실망. 신설호텔도 아니었고 그나마 직원의 친절함과 일단 방 안에 들어가 있음 그닥 노후된 느낌은 잘 모르겠지만 다른방을 보았는데 짙은 가구색 탓인지 운울한 느낌. 주위환경이 많이 지저분한 동네라..이런 작은 호텔과 식당과 그저그런가게들이 빼곡히 들어차 있음. 조식은 허기 채울정도이고 다음에는 그닥 다시오고 싶지는 않음
Moon G. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 11월 26일
다시 이용시 , 고려해봐야 될듯 하네요.

위치
7.7
아이들과 함께 이용하기에는 다소 부족한감이 있네요, 허나, 하루정도 간단히 묵기에는 무리가 없어보이는 곳입니다.
Eun M. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 8월 24일
직원들의 빠른 서비스와 청결함 착한가격에 괜찮은 조식 가까운 거리의 관광지

직원들의 빠른 서비스 청결 교통
9.3
직원들의 친철한 서비스와 호텔도 청결하며 가격대비해 조식도 아주 훌륭합니다 만족스로운 호텔이었습니다
Daniel T. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 30일
Very pleasant stay

Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
9.7
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
Aaron L. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 6일
Profesional tour and massage

Tour, massage and staffs
10
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
Kathrine A. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 8월 6일
Clean room, helpful staff

Room, staffs, hotel services
10
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
Jonny T. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 3일
Great service and location

Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
10
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.
Janie B. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 8월 3일
Fantastic Staff and Great Location

Staff, Room & Breakfast
10
Our stay in this hotel was a very nice experience. The room was very pleasant and spotlessly clean. All of the staff were very friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was good with a lot of choices. Very recommended !!!
Sophia J. 출장객 France, 2014년 8월 3일
Excellent

Attention to detail, English was very fluent and they aim to please
10
Loved this hotel and I have travelled across Asia. Hotel personnel was extremely helpful and attentive. Good massage with resonable price. Would highly recommend this hotel to friends going to Hanoi. Wish I had stayed longer.
Lena B. 개인 여행자 Romania, 2014년 7월 30일
rather expensive laundry & room service

clean, relatively good location and price
6.7
My stay at Bella Vita was average... I found the breakfast to be rather limited, with dishes not being replaced once finished. Both room service and laundry were really expensive, although they were very fast, I admit that. I chose Bella Vita for its vicinity to where my friends live (around Truc Bach area), but next time I'll look for a different hotel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 전망하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 발코니/테라스하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 스파하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 -  정원하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 입구하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 벨라 비타 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C03