호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 179건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 179개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 5.6
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준

Chau T. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
average
Location
Not comfortable with old and ragged bathroom towels. The fridge does not work. I will not come back there.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

baudouin H. / 벨기에
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Very Nice Hotel
Room size, Hotel location, staff, value for money
The staff was very nice and helpful. For instance, they agreed to lend me an iron when I requested it for free. I also appreciated the breakfast which was quite a lot of food. The hotel is not very new but it has this charm of old house converted in hotels. With the agoda discount, I paid less than 20 USD/ night breakfast included which is an excellent value for the money.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일

Nhan D. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 6박
Good
good
good
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일

Keisuke N. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
old
free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.
작성일: 2015년 7월 17일 금요일

Erica G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
comfortable budget hotel
value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
Good hotel
작성일: 2015년 4월 21일 화요일

Le T. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Good Hotel
Value, Location & Clean
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일

Lee N. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Comfort in a good location
comfort, style, location
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Daniel T. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.
작성일: 2014년 9월 21일 일요일

Kathrine A. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Clean room, helpful staff
Room, staffs, hotel services
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi
작성일: 2014년 8월 14일 목요일

Aaron L. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Profesional tour and massage
Tour, massage and staffs
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.
작성일: 2014년 8월 14일 목요일