arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (178)

출장 및 비즈니스 (48)

커플 (71)

개인 여행자 (36)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (5)

청소년 동반 가족 (6)

그룹 여행객 (12)

우수함
8.6
이용후기 178개
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
부대시설
5.5
위치
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.6
직원 태도
9.0
가격 대비
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1

8.7 baudouin H.
Belgium
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Very Nice Hotel
Room size, Hotel location, staff, value for money
The staff was very nice and helpful. For instance, they agreed to lend me an iron when I requested it for free. I also appreciated the breakfast which was quite a lot of food. The hotel is not very new but it has this charm of old house converted in hotels. With the agoda discount, I paid less than 20 USD/ night breakfast included which is an excellent value for the money.

9.3 Nhan D.
Vietnam
2015년 8월 13일 목요일
Good
good
good

6 Keisuke N.
Japan
2015년 7월 17일 금요일
old
free wifi,slighty bigger room,location well known
First of all, when I checked in, I found the aircon of the room had no power and swing devise was broken, so, I asked the hotel to change the room. The next room has also a aircon not so powerful and I have to get the aircon on through out the night to make the room cool. The aircon of restaurant is also not powerful at all. The lift is old. In general, this hotel is already too old and requires some renovation and change of aircons. On the first day, I went back hotel after lunch, however, the room was not clean yet.

6.3 Erica G.
Australia
2015년 4월 21일 화요일
comfortable budget hotel
value for money, reasonable location, large rooms
Good hotel

9.7 Le T.
Vietnam
2015년 2월 25일 수요일
Good Hotel
Value, Location & Clean

9.7 Lee N.
Australia
2015년 1월 9일 금요일
Comfort in a good location
comfort, style, location
My 2-day stay at Hanoi Bella Vita was great. The rooms are comfortable, quite stylish for the price and most importantly, everything works. When I asked to change rooms after the elevator 'ping' keeping me awake the first night, the staff were very obliging and efficient. The breakfast was impressive for this price range and the restaurant staff very helpful.

9.7 Daniel T.
United Kingdom
2014년 9월 21일 일요일
Very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, Location and Value for money
When you are travelling alone to a foreign country it can sometimes feel daunting, but when you have friendly staff, like at Hanoi Bella vita hotel, it makes it a whole lot easier. It felt like I was home from home, I couldn't ask for more. Very helpful, polite and welcoming. Location was good, 5-10 minutes walk from all the sight seeing places, also the hotel can organise tours for you, to places like Ha long bay. Clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant, good food. All round one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Can't wait to go back.

10 Aaron L.
United Kingdom
2014년 8월 14일 목요일
Profesional tour and massage
Tour, massage and staffs
I got a 2 days 1 night tours to Ha Long bay. It's so great with hotel staff recommended. They told me useful thing and I enjoyed our tour with different style. The massage in reasonable price. The aroma one is so relax. You must try when come here. All the staffs always smile and helpful. Thank Bella vita for my great memories.

10 Kathrine A.
United States of America
2014년 8월 14일 목요일
Clean room, helpful staff
Room, staffs, hotel services
The room i stayed was nice and tidy. It was cleaned after I worked out for some hours. The staffs smiled when I met them and hepl me a lot. Services is quick with resonables prices. I will stay here again in next business trip to Hanoi

10 Jonny T.
United Kingdom
2014년 8월 14일 목요일
Great service and location
Helpful staffs, great location and clean room
The staffs are all helpful and friendly. They advice me some good places to visit in this evening that I came. This hotel is near by Dong Xuan market and also Westlake. I walked a litte bit in the next morning in the park near by. It seems better than the hotel I stayed before. My room was tidy and clean. The massage is very good and the price is resionable too. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody. I will come back Hanoi Bella Vita hotel in the next time.