호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수

8.2

이용후기 118개

한국어 후기 3건

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (118)
정렬 기준:
Sungji P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 8월 23일
좋았습니다

위치, 위치, 위치
8
디럭스 트윈룸 예약했는데 트윈룸이 꽉 차서 패밀리룸 제공받았습니다 추가요금도 받지 않고 진짜 서비스 최고에요! 위치도 좋구요
이용후기 신고하기
Oh J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 3월 5일
직원들이 참 친절해요.

생긴지 얼마안돼서 시설 깨끗하고, 직원들이 친절합니다.
8.7
호텔이 생긴지 얼마안돼서인지 시설 깨끗합니다. 규모도 작고, 직원들이 친절하여 가족적인 느낌이 들었어요. 조식은 차려져 있는 뷔페식이 아닌, 간단한 오더 후 주스,커피,바게트,계란,과일을 내 줍니다. 깔끔하니, 괜찮았어요. 하지만, 침구가 좀 눅눅했던게 엔지!!! 그 전 다름 숙소도 넘 춥고, 습했는데 지역 기후적 특성인 건지... 암튼 그 부분이 아쉬웠음.
이용후기 신고하기
Donggon K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 3월 4일
찾기 힘들었어요

싸다는거
6
사람 하나 들어갈 정도의 입구로 인해 호텔을 잘 찾지 못했어요. 호텔이라기 보다는 모텔정도
이용후기 신고하기
Thinagharan L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 24일
Surprise upgrade to spacious family room

Convenient location at Hanoi Old Quarter, Quiet environment, pleasant and clean room
8
My room was upgraded to a larger family room that was nice and comfortable. I noticed there we water droplets on the ceiling of bathroom dripping on my head. The hot water was also not consistent. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay and I had privacy. I will surely return to this hotel the next time.
이용후기 신고하기
Jodi S. 커플 Canada, 2015년 11월 25일
There are better options

Location,
4.3
Stayed 2 nights before moving to a much better hotel in Hanoi. The staff member was asleep when we arrived & asked us for our passports and told us to sit down. We thought he was checking us in, only to realize a few minutes later that he was asleep again! Our bed was two twins pushed together with sheets (both top & bottom) that were 5 inches too short for the width of the bed. The duvet also didn't reach across the width of the bed. One side (ie.one twin bed) was so hard that it was like sleeping on plywood. The breakfast was lacking as well. Very limited selection. The daytime front desk staff was quite pleasant & did have sheets properly put on our bed for the 2nd night after we asked. There are definitely better options at this price point in Hanoi.
이용후기 신고하기
Peter F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 10월 8일
A Great Stay

Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
10
One of the best
이용후기 신고하기
Sau Y. 커플 Hong Kong, 2015년 10월 8일
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs

Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Peter F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 10월 6일
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
9.7
Excellent
이용후기 신고하기
Ilya K. 커플 Israel, 2015년 9월 24일
Great value for money

Service, Location,
9
이용후기 신고하기
Sudaduang K. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 8월 21일
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 3 / 3건
하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01