l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Hanoi Central Park Hotel

58 Hang Be Street, 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸
Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 화장실 Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 화장실
지역: 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 106개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (106)
정렬 기준:
Oh J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 3월 5일
직원들이 참 친절해요.

생긴지 얼마안돼서 시설 깨끗하고, 직원들이 친절합니다.
8.7
호텔이 생긴지 얼마안돼서인지 시설 깨끗합니다. 규모도 작고, 직원들이 친절하여 가족적인 느낌이 들었어요. 조식은 차려져 있는 뷔페식이 아닌, 간단한 오더 후 주스,커피,바게트,계란,과일을 내 줍니다. 깔끔하니, 괜찮았어요. 하지만, 침구가 좀 눅눅했던게 엔지!!! 그 전 다름 숙소도 넘 춥고, 습했는데 지역 기후적 특성인 건지... 암튼 그 부분이 아쉬웠음.
Donggon K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 3월 4일
찾기 힘들었어요

싸다는거
6
사람 하나 들어갈 정도의 입구로 인해 호텔을 잘 찾지 못했어요. 호텔이라기 보다는 모텔정도
Richard O. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 10월 7일
Hotel

Staff were friendly, location
5.7
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
David H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 4일
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8.7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Geoffrie K. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 12월 16일
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Chee W. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 31일
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Robert M. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 20일
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location

Staff, AC and location
10
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Alexander K. 연인 Australia, 2013년 4월 22일
comfortable, good location

room upgrade, location, staff
7.7
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Eddie W. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 4월 21일
short stay. nothing to shout.

shopping, old quarter, cheap
5.7
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Dave P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 4월 18일
Nice hotel. good location but some problems

Location, breakfast, comfort
9.3
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 화장실Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 화장실Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 화장실Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 화장실Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 화장실Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 로비Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 로비Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 로비Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 입구Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 식당Hanoi Central Park Hotel 하노이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B03