호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 식당 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설
하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 식당 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비 하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실
지역 : 올드 쿼터
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.5
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (110)
정렬 기준:
Sungji P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 8월 23일
좋았습니다

위치, 위치, 위치
8
디럭스 트윈룸 예약했는데 트윈룸이 꽉 차서 패밀리룸 제공받았습니다 추가요금도 받지 않고 진짜 서비스 최고에요! 위치도 좋구요
고객평 신고하기
Oh J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 3월 5일
직원들이 참 친절해요.

생긴지 얼마안돼서 시설 깨끗하고, 직원들이 친절합니다.
8.7
호텔이 생긴지 얼마안돼서인지 시설 깨끗합니다. 규모도 작고, 직원들이 친절하여 가족적인 느낌이 들었어요. 조식은 차려져 있는 뷔페식이 아닌, 간단한 오더 후 주스,커피,바게트,계란,과일을 내 줍니다. 깔끔하니, 괜찮았어요. 하지만, 침구가 좀 눅눅했던게 엔지!!! 그 전 다름 숙소도 넘 춥고, 습했는데 지역 기후적 특성인 건지... 암튼 그 부분이 아쉬웠음.
고객평 신고하기
Donggon K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 3월 4일
찾기 힘들었어요

싸다는거
6
사람 하나 들어갈 정도의 입구로 인해 호텔을 잘 찾지 못했어요. 호텔이라기 보다는 모텔정도
고객평 신고하기
Sudaduang K. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 8월 21일
economical good hotel to explore old town

staff, location, economicl rate
8.3
고객평 신고하기
Hayley S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 10일
Lovely staff

location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
8.3
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
고객평 신고하기
Upeshala R. 연인 Sri Lanka, 2014년 12월 31일
nice hotel with great staff

location, staff
10
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
고객평 신고하기
Richard O. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 10월 7일
Hotel

Staff were friendly, location
5.7
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
고객평 신고하기
David H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 4일
Great overnighter with attentive staff

Price,location, staff
8.7
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
고객평 신고하기
Geoffrie K. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 12월 16일
A nice small hotel with excellent staff

location and staff
9
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
고객평 신고하기
Chee W. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 7월 31일
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?

Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
8
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 시설하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 -  스위트 룸하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 하노이 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01