arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (161)

출장 및 비즈니스 (8)

커플 (70)

개인 여행자 (53)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (2)

청소년 동반 가족 (8)

그룹 여행객 (20)

좋음
7.1
이용후기 161개
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
위치
8.1
객실의 편안함
6.7
직원 태도
7.1
가격 대비
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2

4 Phuc T.
Vietnam
2015년 7월 9일 목요일
Not worth for money
Staffs
Uncomfortable

6.3 Carmen M.
United States of America
2015년 5월 5일 화요일
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!

6 Thanapon J.
Thailand
2015년 2월 26일 목요일
Good
Good
Good

3.3 Thu P.
Vietnam
2014년 11월 15일 토요일
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.

7.3 Atsuko Y.
United States of America
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.

7.3 Mai N.
Vietnam
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay

4.7 Waltraut R.
Germany
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.

10 Sandra W.
New Zealand
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.

6.3 Tien H.
Vietnam
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom

8.3 Jan L.
Czech Republic
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.