arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 164건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 164개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

Claire D.
네덜란드
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
Absolutely horrible!!!!
Service and breakfast were okay, good location
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.

Thomas D.
영국
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Pleasant
Position,breakfast,staff
Good staff very helpful and friendly

Tran N.
베트남
2015년 11월 10일 화요일
The location is fine
Location, price, staff
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.

Phuc T.
베트남
2015년 7월 9일 목요일
Not worth for money
Staffs
Uncomfortable

Carmen M.
미국
2015년 5월 5일 화요일
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!

Thanapon J.
태국
2015년 2월 26일 목요일
Good
Good
Good

Thu P.
베트남
2014년 11월 15일 토요일
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.

Atsuko Y.
미국
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.

Waltraut R.
독일
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.

Mai N.
베트남
2014년 4월 26일 토요일
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay