호텔 정보 보기

하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 698건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 698개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Nakamura H.
일본
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Anh R.
미국
2016년 2월 20일 토요일
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.

Wai L.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff

Wai L.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.

Chonnavee M.
태국
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Very Good
Service
Very Good

sven M.
스웨덴
2016년 1월 25일 월요일
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.

Albert B.
스페인
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back

Mariko M.
일본
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!

Ivan L.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good

Ivan L.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 5일 화요일
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well