arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - Show map

우수함 8.5
이용후기 691건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 691개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Gabriel C.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good

Tim C.
캐나다
2015년 12월 6일 일요일
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.

ELIAS C.
인도
2015년 12월 4일 금요일
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.

NICHOLAS B.
호주
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.

DaHye A.
대한민국
2015년 11월 25일 수요일
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.

Frankie A.
필리핀
2015년 11월 24일 화요일
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..

Tim C.
캐나다
2015년 11월 22일 일요일
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent

Kyo H.
베트남
2015년 11월 10일 화요일
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!

Suzi L.
호주
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.

Sachio M.
호주
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!