호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B
하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 호안키엠 지구 객실 수: 9

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
9.0
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (172)
정렬 기준:
Myoungwon L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 7월 16일
즐거운 여행이었습니다.

친절한 서비스, 쾌적한 객실, 뛰어난 접근성
10
객실 내에 편의시설이 잘 갖추어져 있고, 직원들도 친절하게 응대해 주어서 즐거운 여행을 할 수 있었습니다.
고객평 신고하기
Melissa M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 8월 21일
Thankful for wonderful stay

Location, location and the staff
8.7
고객평 신고하기
Hoong Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 3일
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'

1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
8
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
고객평 신고하기
Bart M. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2015년 7월 24일
Excellent stay

Location, staff, price
9.7
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
고객평 신고하기
Bonnie M. 연인 Australia, 2015년 7월 7일
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
고객평 신고하기
Lesley F. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 29일
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9.7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
고객평 신고하기
Chia C. 연인 Taiwan, 2015년 6월 20일
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
고객평 신고하기
Jose M. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 6월 7일
Stay here!

Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
10
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Nicole C. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 3일
Great hotel

Staff, location & comfort
9.3
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
고객평 신고하기
Lori U. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 5월 1일
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3A07