l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안끼엠 군 - 호안끼엠 호수, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B
하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 호안끼엠 군 - 호안끼엠 호수 객실 수: 9
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 154개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (154)
정렬 기준:
Jesselle L. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 2월 13일
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8.3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 2월 4일
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 12일
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9.7
Yong S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 1월 4일
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9.3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 12월 21일
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
Khoh K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 1일
nice and comfortable hotel

helpful staff...
10
Khoh K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 1일
Nice hotel and comfortable place

helpful staff... good location... nice food
10
Michel R. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 1일
Best budget hotel in Ha Noi

Staff, cleanliness, location
6
Stayed there 5 years ago and was impressed. Now it even better. You feel like you are invited in your friend's home. Attention to details, smiles galore, they will go out of their way to make you enjoy your stay.. May is a gem, so are all the others Nothing bad to say and I defy anyone to contradict me. Thank you. I will be back
Lee C. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 22일
5 star hotel service for budget of 3 star hotel

1) Friendly staffs 2) Good Service 3) Room is big and clean
9.7
Receptionist are helpful, knowledgeable and welcome every guest will smile and warm greeting
Willem M. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 11월 11일
good stay

decent hotel, friendly staff, good location
8
Good stay, the room itself in the freshly renovated blue inn hanoi was much better

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3A02