호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B
하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 호안키엠 지구 객실 수: 9
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
9.0
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (166)
정렬 기준:
Lesley F. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 29일
Enjoyable experience

service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
9.7
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Chia C. 연인 Taiwan, 2015년 6월 20일
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Jose M. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 6월 7일
Stay here!

Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
10
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Nicole C. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 3일
Great hotel

Staff, location & comfort
9.3
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Lori U. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 5월 1일
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place

Staff, cleanliness, location
9.7
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Jesselle L. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 2월 13일
got a room upgrade for free

location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
8.3
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Georgia W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 2월 4일
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi

Location, breakfast, staff
10
James S. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 12일
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam

Staff, location, price
9.7
Yong S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 1월 4일
Superb Location

Location, Friendly n helpful staff
9.3
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
Angela G. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 12월 21일
Just book here !!

Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
10
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

SG-AGWEB-6A03