호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 186개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
9.0
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.9
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (186)
정렬 기준:
Myoungwon L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 7월 16일
즐거운 여행이었습니다.

친절한 서비스, 쾌적한 객실, 뛰어난 접근성
10
객실 내에 편의시설이 잘 갖추어져 있고, 직원들도 친절하게 응대해 주어서 즐거운 여행을 할 수 있었습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Jarungjit K. 청소년 동반 가족 Thailand, 2016년 4월 16일
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
6.7
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
이용후기 신고하기
Jarungjit K. 청소년 동반 가족 Thailand, 2016년 4월 13일
value of money, must come back
6
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
이용후기 신고하기
Sharon W. 출장 및 비즈니스 Australia, 2016년 4월 3일
Good service the key
6.7
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
이용후기 신고하기
Yue Z. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 3월 29일
Comfortable stay
6.3
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
이용후기 신고하기
Mohd F. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2016년 3월 27일
Another group of happy stayers

1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
10
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Stephanie M. 커플 Germany, 2015년 12월 18일
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9.3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
이용후기 신고하기
Hendrik D. 출장 및 비즈니스 Netherlands, 2015년 12월 11일
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8.7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
이용후기 신고하기
Rachel L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 30일
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8.3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
이용후기 신고하기
Rachel L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 30일
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04