호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수

8.7

이용후기 179개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
9.0
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.9
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (179)
정렬 기준:
Myoungwon L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 7월 16일
즐거운 여행이었습니다.

친절한 서비스, 쾌적한 객실, 뛰어난 접근성
10
객실 내에 편의시설이 잘 갖추어져 있고, 직원들도 친절하게 응대해 주어서 즐거운 여행을 할 수 있었습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Stephanie M. 커플 Germany, 2015년 12월 18일
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9.3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
이용후기 신고하기
Hendrik D. 출장 및 비즈니스 Netherlands, 2015년 12월 11일
wonderful stay

stadd, location, value for money
8.7
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
이용후기 신고하기
Rachel L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 30일
Good Service

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8.3
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
이용후기 신고하기
Rachel L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 30일
Lovely Hotel

Service, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
이용후기 신고하기
Patrick W. 커플 Germany, 2015년 9월 19일
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo

The location was very good. So was the breakfast
3.7
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
이용후기 신고하기
Melissa M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 8월 21일
Thankful for wonderful stay

Location, location and the staff
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Hoong Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 8월 3일
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'

1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
8
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
이용후기 신고하기
Bart M. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2015년 7월 24일
Excellent stay

Location, staff, price
9.7
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
이용후기 신고하기
Bonnie M. 커플 Australia, 2015년 7월 7일
great hotel

the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
10
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 주변명소하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 뷔페하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어하노이 올드 센터 호텔 하노이 - F&B


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A06