arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (769)

출장 및 비즈니스 (101)

커플 (313)

개인 여행자 (148)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (58)

청소년 동반 가족 (48)

그룹 여행객 (101)

아주 좋음
7.9
이용후기 769개
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
부대시설
7.7
위치
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.2
직원 태도
8.0
가격 대비
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7

8.3 Michael J.
Australia
2013년 7월 27일 토요일
friendly staff, Good size room
Staff, Room and Location
Good room for the price we got it. Great location, walking to distance to lots of sights. 2 power points in the middle of the lounge area floor and lamps on tables nowhere near a power plugs. Enjoyed stay and would go back.

8 Soek F.
Singapore
2013년 7월 22일 월요일
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.

7.7 Ai E.
Malaysia
2013년 7월 28일 일요일
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.

8 Ai E.
Malaysia
2013년 7월 28일 일요일
Large room, value for money, comfy
Large room, value for money, comfy
Pleasant stay, helpful staff, love the place, room is large and comfortable.

9.3 james L.
Australia
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends

9 emily S.
United Kingdom
2013년 7월 8일 월요일
enjoyed the stay very much,we would come back
nice rooms,friendly staffs and good location
Very comfortable stay at Hanoi Royal View Hotel,The room was nice,clean and comfortable.that's good enough for the price we paid.the buffet breakfast was nice with many choice even with noodle,pancake,eggs....my husband liked noodle with beef and herb very much and we ate that daily at hotel.the fruit juice was yummy and nice decored.All staffs here were very friendly and helpful,they always smiled and answer my questions very well.I think that the outstanding of this hotel is the service

6.7 Chee H.
Singapore
2013년 7월 4일 목요일
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.

9.3 Nuengruethai Y.
Thailand
2013년 7월 6일 토요일
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2

7.7 David P.
United Kingdom
2013년 7월 4일 목요일
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .

6.3 Wai Y.
Hong Kong
2013년 7월 21일 일요일
ok in general
friendly staff. covenient location. large beds
breakfast can be better: not enough varieties, and my scramble eggs for breakfast were sweet. room was not really good - room had a bad smell, ceiling seemed a little broken, water from taps wasnt very clear.