arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 세레니티 호텔 2 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (726)

출장 및 비즈니스 (73)

커플 (320)

개인 여행자 (208)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (19)

청소년 동반 가족 (22)

그룹 여행객 (84)

우수함
8.1
이용후기 726개
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
부대시설
7.4
위치
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
가격 대비
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2

6.7 shofiq A.
United Kingdom
2015년 6월 12일 금요일
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.

9 Valerie L.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 9일 화요일
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.

7.3 Wong J.
Hong Kong
2015년 5월 25일 월요일
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊

7.3 Tri M.
Vietnam
2015년 5월 24일 일요일
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm

8.7 Joanna L.
Canada
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).

10 Kerry N.
United Kingdom
2015년 5월 25일 월요일
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.

8.7 kirsten P.
Canada
2015년 6월 3일 수요일
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!

7.7 Jiaxin T.
Singapore
2015년 5월 19일 화요일
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.

8.3 Maria V.
Philippines
2015년 4월 6일 월요일
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)

9.7 Elodie J.
France
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.