arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 세레니티 호텔 2 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (727)

출장 및 비즈니스 (73)

커플 (321)

개인 여행자 (208)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (19)

청소년 동반 가족 (22)

그룹 여행객 (84)

우수함
8.1
이용후기 727개
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
부대시설
7.3
위치
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
가격 대비
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2

9.7 Leah R.
United States of America
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.

6 Thi N.
Vietnam
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.

3.7 Tu N.
Vietnam
2014년 6월 6일 금요일
staff were not flexible
center , quiete , safe
bed

9.7 Graeme T.
United Kingdom
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
Excellent base for Hanoi
Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.

7.3 Randhir P.
India
2014년 5월 15일 목요일
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.
Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.

8.7 Stephen D.
United Kingdom
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
Great sharing life with the locals
Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!

4.3 Safura N.
Malaysia
2014년 10월 3일 금요일
Close to city
Close proximity to the city, main shops and restaurants
Comfortable and peaceful.

7 Grace B.
United Kingdom
2014년 7월 14일 월요일
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff

9.3 Jose I.
Philippines
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.
Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.

9.7 victoria S.
United Kingdom
2014년 4월 20일 일요일
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.