arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 세레니티 호텔 2 (Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2)

17 Nguyen Van To Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (726)

출장 및 비즈니스 (73)

커플 (320)

개인 여행자 (208)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (19)

청소년 동반 가족 (22)

그룹 여행객 (84)

우수함
8.1
이용후기 726개
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
부대시설
7.4
위치
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.2
직원 태도
8.4
가격 대비
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2

9.2 Ba N.
Vietnam
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".

8 romina P.
Philippines
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
Simple and close to the lake
walking distance to the lake and famous places, very accommodating staff, and affordable
everything went well, they gave us an early check-in for our rooms, helped us plan our tours for a reasonable price, and provided us with the things that we needed. the staff were very accommodating and could help you with things if you needed help. the price for the room was cheap because although it was small, it had everything in it, free breakfast, and unlimited coffee, tea, and water for us. the only thing i didnt like was that they let this customer smoke outside the hallway in the second floor, and so one of our rooms smelled like cigarettes.

8 Rachel M.
Canada
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Friendly staff
The staff were extremely helpful and lovely! Breakfast was standard and included so that was nice. Location was great, we were able to walk to everything. Our room though, was a bit strange. We had a window, but it looked onto the halway of the hotel and not outside. I found this a bit uncomfortable. The beds were also very hard, even compared to the hard bed standards you get used to in south east Asia budget hotels. The room was fairly clean, one of the 2 rooms we stayed in had a foot sized hole in the bed riser which was a bit off putting. Overall it was fine and the people were nice. If probably try somwhere new if I returned.

9 Barbara W.
Canada
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
Great hotel would definitely recommend to friends!
Friendliness of the staff, wonderful breakfast, everyone was so helpful.
It was wonderful. Can't find anything wrong with it. Only complaint - didn't have enough hot water for showers. They upgraded us when we arrived which was a nice surprise.

8 John P.
Hong Kong
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.

9 Thi L.
Vietnam
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Value for money
Friendly, clean, comfort

7.6 Nicola M.
United Kingdom
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Enjoyable stay
Depending on what you are planning to do in Hanoi depends on the area you should stay in - do your research first. We was in a good location, but Hanoi is a very busy place there is little foot paths and most hotels are on busy roads! The rooms are clean and we had hot water. Staff are helpful and friendly

8.7 Alex P.
United States of America
2016년 2월 7일 일요일
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.

8.4 Christopher K.
United States of America
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.

9.2 DAMIAN C.
United Kingdom
2016년 1월 27일 수요일
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.