호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

하노이 빅토리 호텔 (Hanoi Victory Hotel)

No 3 Hang Quat Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 올드 쿼터 객실 수: 14
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.6
위치
9.0
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (176)
정렬 기준:
Hanyong S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 10월 3일
위치의 편리상이 좋으나 부대시설(식당,휴게실업음)이용은 나쁨.한국여관과 유사함.

호수근처,교통편리함,
6.7
호텔이용한 수준응보통이며, 가격에비해 적당하나, 추천하고싶진 않다. 작원 친절도는 보통이상수준. 3시넘어 도착했으나 방청소가 준비되지안아 20분정도 기다림.
고객평 신고하기
Sun Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 8월 10일
저렴한 호텔

저렴, 깨끗, 청결
8
값에 어울리는 호텔이였습니다. 다만 창문이 없어 너무 답답하더군요. 그거 빼곤 가격에 합당한 호텔이라고 생각이 드네요.
고객평 신고하기
Seungjin K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 3월 8일
접근성이 최대 장점

호안키엠과 접근성 도보2분 직원의 친절도
6.7
깨끗함. 우리나라 모텔 수준 정도 .. 가격대비 방 사이즈 , 조식 ,, 호안키엠으로 이동하기 좋음 바로앞 식당 Po .. 맛 좋음... 직원의 친절도가 가장 좋음.
고객평 신고하기
Doan M. 연인 Vietnam, 2015년 7월 7일
Good location, excellent service!

Staffs, internet, service and Great Location
10
Great location for sight seeing and local markets, good sized rooms and very clean. The staff were very welcoming and couldn't do enough to help. Tony and his team run the place very smoothly and looked after us extremely well, going above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Breakfast is also very tasy - great scrambled eggs! Excellent value - we would definitely use this hotel again.
고객평 신고하기
Thu A. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2015년 6월 28일
the air condition & bed are not good

good location
5.3
-The air condition: old, can't control the air-flow as we want. -The blanket is short, the double bed is the single beds joined! -The service is so so and the location is good, near Ho Guom and night market
고객평 신고하기
Randeep G. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 26일
...a wonderful Oasis amongst the chaos

Customer Service, Convenience, Cleanliness
8.7
From start to finish - The Hanoi Victory Hotel(HVH) was really great! From the concierge staff who received me at my Taxi on my arrival to the front desk staff. Ill keep it general, because ALL of the Front Desk staff were wonderful. Infact everyone was humble, respectful, friendly, polite and welcoming. They helped me not only with advice about the hotel, but also local advice about planning things to do solo OR with one of their advised tour operators; places to eat (try the local street food - its awesome!) as well as getting around town.Thank you so much Tony and team! If you want to be at the heart of Hanoi and the Old Quarter but come back to tranquility and wonderful service - I would certainly recommend this super little hotel. STAY Here
고객평 신고하기
Li-Lin E. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 5월 9일
Hotel in convenient location but unfriendly staff

Convenient location in the old quarter, good wifi connection in the room
6.3
We booked this hotel for the night after our Halong Bay trip as the previous hotel was full. Although conveniently located within the old quarter and the room fairly large, there was improvement needed. Firstly, the staff were not friendly, even from our check-in. We checked in only to have to call the staff twice, first when we found the safe was locked, second when the hairdryer did not work. The hotel had a musty smell the minute we stepped in and this extended to the rooms as well. The water pressure in the shower was not great so having a rain shower was pointless. We booked a room with a double bed and extra bed for three adults and the double bed was actually two single beds joined together so you can feel the point where the mattresses meet. Breakfast was only prepared by one person essentially and we were not allowed to have a mix of some options. We had only one choice.
고객평 신고하기
Augustina M. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 4월 2일
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
고객평 신고하기
Megan C. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 4월 1일
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
고객평 신고하기
Augustina M. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 30일
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 리셉션하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 입구하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A08