l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

하노이 빅토리 호텔 (Hanoi Victory Hotel)

No 3 Hang Quat Street, 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸
하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실
지역: 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터 객실 수: 14
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 143개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
9.0
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (143)
정렬 기준:
Hanyong S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 10월 3일
위치의 편리상이 좋으나 부대시설(식당,휴게실업음)이용은 나쁨.한국여관과 유사함.

호수근처,교통편리함,
6.7
호텔이용한 수준응보통이며, 가격에비해 적당하나, 추천하고싶진 않다. 작원 친절도는 보통이상수준. 3시넘어 도착했으나 방청소가 준비되지안아 20분정도 기다림.
Sun Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 8월 10일
저렴한 호텔

저렴, 깨끗, 청결
8
값에 어울리는 호텔이였습니다. 다만 창문이 없어 너무 답답하더군요. 그거 빼곤 가격에 합당한 호텔이라고 생각이 드네요.
Seungjin K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 3월 8일
접근성이 최대 장점

호안키엠과 접근성 도보2분 직원의 친절도
6.7
깨끗함. 우리나라 모텔 수준 정도 .. 가격대비 방 사이즈 , 조식 ,, 호안키엠으로 이동하기 좋음 바로앞 식당 Po .. 맛 좋음... 직원의 친절도가 가장 좋음.
Rungtip C. 출장객 Thailand, 2014년 11월 2일
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 8일
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Yulia P. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 27일
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9.7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.
Gabrielle L. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 15일
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8.7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 6일
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 28일
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8.7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Wendy P. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 8월 20일
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9.7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 인테리어하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 호텔 외부구조하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 리셉션하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 입구하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 로비하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 식당하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3C06