내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

하노이 빅토리 호텔 (Hanoi Victory Hotel)

No 3 Hang Quat Street, 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실
하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 리셉션 하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 입구
호텔 위치: 호안 키엠 디스트릭 - 올드 쿼터 객실 수: 14
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.4

이용후기 116개에서

가격 대비
8.6
위치
9.0
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
모든 이용후기 (116)
정렬 기준:
Hanyong S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 10월 3일
위치의 편리상이 좋으나 부대시설(식당,휴게실업음)이용은 나쁨.한국여관과 유사함.

호수근처,교통편리함,
6.7
호텔이용한 수준응보통이며, 가격에비해 적당하나, 추천하고싶진 않다. 작원 친절도는 보통이상수준. 3시넘어 도착했으나 방청소가 준비되지안아 20분정도 기다림.
Sun Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 8월 10일
저렴한 호텔

저렴, 깨끗, 청결
8
값에 어울리는 호텔이였습니다. 다만 창문이 없어 너무 답답하더군요. 그거 빼곤 가격에 합당한 호텔이라고 생각이 드네요.
Seungjin K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 3월 8일
접근성이 최대 장점

호안키엠과 접근성 도보2분 직원의 친절도
6.7
깨끗함. 우리나라 모텔 수준 정도 .. 가격대비 방 사이즈 , 조식 ,, 호안키엠으로 이동하기 좋음 바로앞 식당 Po .. 맛 좋음... 직원의 친절도가 가장 좋음.
Alexey L. 개인 여행자 Russia, 2014년 3월 9일
good location, but building construction nearby

Friendly and helpful staff, location in tye city centre near Kiem lake
8.3
Hotel is located in the old quarter, near Hoan Kiem lake, soyou can easily reach key historical places, find may stores and restaurants. There's a building construction nearby that starts at 7 a.m,, so it's difficult to sleep a lot in the morning.
Cheng-Hsun W. 연인 Taiwan, 2014년 2월 16일
good hotel located int he central

in the central, good price, clean
8
it's so close to the central of the old dist. the price is acceptable. and the room is clean
Bao N. 연인 Vietnam, 2014년 2월 2일
Excellent location and service!

Location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
9
We were very happy with our stay at Hanoi Victory hotel, the location was perfect, the staffs were extremely helpful and attentive. The rooms were clean and nicely arranged. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. For sure, we would come back in the future!
Hirobumi M. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2014년 1월 31일
cheap business hotel

price, location and cleanness
9.3
The room and location is good, price is cheap. Breakfast is very simple, you just choose among of several kinds. Private car to the airport is more expensive than one you booked at the taxi company.
Kimmo H. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2014년 1월 30일
very friendly staff members

staff, location, service
7
staff was very friendly and helpfull, arranged taxi service to airport and give some notes to visit in town. owerall very nice place to stay. elevator was made only up to first 3 floors. need to carry bags for last 2 floors. hoping they fix elevator so it give access to top of hotel.
Valerie A. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 1월 12일
Clean and comfy budget hotel

Price, room quality and staff
8.3
The reception area may look small and unattractive but the rooms are surprisingly nicely decorated. I liked the welcome deco on my bed, with flower petals strewn beautifully on my covers. The staff was very friendly and warm. We decided to book our Halong Bay tour with the manager,because after searching around for reasonably priced tours at local tour agencies, we felt that it was safer (in terms of scam) to book via the hotel. However, our tour did not turn out as well as expected. We believe that it was a miscommunication that led to us booking a lower-end boat when we wanted a higher range one. We were, thankfully, compensated for our displeasure by the tour agency and Tony even got the tour agency's manager to explain and speak to us. I appreciate their effort in gathering our feedback and taking action to provide compensation for the discomfort that we experienced due to the wrong booking. I would like to advise future travellers to double check which boat you'll be put on for the price you're paying because the brochures are not totally accurate. They tend to quote you a low price and claim that you'll be put on this luxurious-looking boat but upon reaching the boat, you'll realise that you're put on another lower end boat which was not reflected on the brochure. If you intend to go for a higher-end boat, ask the staff carefully and get your facts right before booking. This should minimize any possible miscommunications.
Eugenie L. 연인 Canada, 2014년 1월 6일
ok, good staff, breakfast included

staff, taxi service, tour booking
6.7
It was ok. The room is a little damped. Staffs are very very helpful and nice. Have a tour booked through it, very efficient. The staff also helped us with changing flight. Taxi to and from were booked through hotel too. Trustful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 게스트 룸하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 화장실하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 리셉션하노이 빅토리 호텔 하노이 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3A07