arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 빅토리 호텔 (Hanoi Victory Hotel)

No 3 Hang Quat Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 200건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 200개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Kristoffer S.
필리핀
2015년 12월 7일 월요일
Excellent!
Great Location, Service, and Stay
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)

Ruth B.
필리핀
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.

lim H.
싱가포르
2015년 11월 2일 월요일
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.

Wanchalome B.
태국
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast

HO D.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 23일 금요일
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!

Stephen D.
미국
2015년 10월 18일 일요일
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.

Seah K.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.

Dang H.
베트남
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
Good choice for staying in the Old Quarter
Location, Price, Staff
Peaceful and Great

Muhd O.
브루나이
2015년 9월 23일 수요일
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
same as my last review

Muhd O.
브루나이
2015년 9월 23일 수요일
One word, Marvellous.
Location, Friendliest Staffs, and Cleanliness.
everything beyond expectation, would rate my stay 9/10, judging from the structure of the building, best location, cleanliness, and especially the honesty and friendliness of the staffs,i do think the hotel deserves more than just a 3 star hotel, would greatly recommend this hotel to my family and friends as it is very good value for money, especially those who love shopping and sight seeing, will surely stay at this hotel again someday !