호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

해피 엘리펀트 리조트 (Happy Elephant Resort)

88/17 Moo 7 T.rawai . A.mung 83130, 나이한, 푸켓, 태국 83100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 41개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.5
숙소 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (41)
정렬 기준:
David D. 커플 Australia, 2015년 11월 26일
Good spot

pool. location
8.3
Enjoyed our stay here. Unfortunately there was a group there at the same time drinking around the clock. Coming home at 4.30 every morning partying in the pool. So we were awake every morning early otherwise would of been a perfect stay
이용후기 신고하기
David D. 커플 Australia, 2015년 11월 21일
nice

Quiet location
8.7
Am really enjoying our stay here. Rawai/Naiharn great places. Good restaurants and beach if you rent a scooter. We'll be back.
이용후기 신고하기
Alquier O. 커플 France, 2015년 11월 21일
Perfect saty

Clean, comfortable value for money
9.3
Stayed 5 days and will be back for sure for my next Phuket visit
이용후기 신고하기
Clement S. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 16일
PLEASANT

POOL, LOCATION, VILLA
6.7
I enjoyed it . Having the pool right next to the room was nice and the location is good - not far Naiharn and near the Rawai beaches and nightlife . Also good to have a cooker and microwave. I hAVE NOT SCORED ANYTHING ON FOOD AND DINING AS DO NOT KNOW IF ONE CAN EAT THERE
이용후기 신고하기
Brooke G. 커플 Australia, 2015년 5월 20일
Excellent resort

The staff, the cleanliness and the pool
8.7
Very good
이용후기 신고하기
Molly L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 2월 15일
Good spot

Location, Pool, Room Size
8.3
This is a good hotel. The staff was fantastic. I rented a scooter so getting around was not hard. It is close to several beaches with a scooter. The room is giant and has a functional kitchen. It would be good for a long term stay or a stay with kids. I didn't use the pool but it looked nice. The breakfast was ok. Could use improvement. There is scooter rental across the street, as well as tours and a muay thai gym up the street. Overall, a good stay and I would stay there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Marie A. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 25일
Relaxed

Staff performance, breakfast, restaurant opposite
9
이용후기 신고하기
Julien B. 유아/아동 동반 가족 France, 2015년 1월 1일
Good place

Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
8.3
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
이용후기 신고하기
Jack T. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 5월 18일
A reliable, friendly little resort.

Friendly staff, convenient location,
8
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
이용후기 신고하기
Alison L. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 27일
Amazing value for money

Comfort /price/ breakfast
9.3
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장해피 엘리펀트 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07