arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 612건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 612개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

IVONNE L.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 28일 화요일
Holiday with fams
The best room, great view, breakfast was delicous, beautiful swimming pool. Me n my daughters very satisfied😊 thanks Agoda

seok O.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
satisfy
overall it is ok. there is only 1 thing which is not up to standard, you can hear the next door very clearly, lucky thing is that we dont have the noisy neighbour.

Kubendiran B.
인도
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
Very nice place but polluted by chinese travellers
I was very surprised by the things the chinese travellers did and what is wrong with the breakfast with chinese cusine utterly disgusted by the food served worst ever

edward T.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 20일 월요일
Disappointing
Staffs were slow in response, waited for like an hour to check in. Hospitality was not there. Room was old and smelly.

Nyoman M.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 11일 토요일
Fantastic
Maintain the standard of service

Christine H.
호주
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
nice location but always traffic
room is ok. and the price is alright.

riskha G.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 24일 화요일
Very nice hotel
Good view, easy to reach and nice staffs

christie A.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
good hotel
value for money

christie A.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
good hotel
+ clean room and the room is quite big - location is quite far from the city

felix H.
스위스
2016년 5월 4일 수요일
Functional but no Bali vibes.
I think the biggest draw back is the location of this property. There is really nothing much in the immediate vicinity and the hotels facility itself are average as well. However if you look for a functional overnight stay near the airport, it might still do the trick. If you look for something with more Bali vibes, this is definitely not the place to stay.