l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

헤밍웨이 호텔 (Hemingway's Hotel)

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당
헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - F&B
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 32
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 391개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (391)
정렬 기준:
Minho C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 8월 28일
위치도,가격대비 좋지않은호텔

와이파이 무료
2.3
위치도 정실론 뒷편이므로 인도가 없는 곳에 위치하고 있으며, 가격대비 방이작으며,모텔분위기도 안되는 편인 호텔임.
Larry F. 연인 Canada, 2014년 10월 31일
Low season No Good At Hotel

Staff Room Food
6.3
Ok Low Season no Good no Thi food At breakfast no people so no Good food?
Afza N. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 27일
Location

Location, swimming pool, privacy
6.7
Good, Hidden Crib after tiring day for resting.
Nick S. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 7월 22일
A disappointing stay

The staff,location to everyting and food
6
When I made my booking I asked to be collected from the airport,no show had to get a cab,get to hotel no apology. My booking had been made for the new Hamingway by mistake,which was quickly rectified but still a problem. Was told by reception that I would have to give her a 1000Baht security deposit before checking in,I refused as I had never been asked for one here before,was told OK then. Thats the begining,then for the next 7 days we had a full blown construction site with pile drivers directly over the road from us which made the stay in the hotel during the daytime unpleasant and impossible.This construction will be there for a very long time i think as it is mostly labour intensive. Was surprised to see small children in the rooftop pool at 10.00pm,maybe its just me. No apology from management,no hint of a discount,nothing at all. This will be the last time I stay at this hotel which is a shame as it used to be very good indeed the last two times.
Barry F. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 9일
Great position

Location, price and quiet.
9.7
Firstly, the hotel I booked is different to the one I stayed in. I wasn't advised of the change. Having said that I was upgraded to their best suite which was fantastic with one exception, it had no privacy as the hotel next door was only a few meters away therefore you couldn't have your curtains open.I tried to change to the street side however they didn't have any similar rooms. I was going to extend my stay for 14 days but opted to change to another hotel that gave me privacy. This hotel is well located and is good value if you select the road side standard rooms.
Maxim T. 출장객 Russia, 2014년 3월 23일
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 3월 22일
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6.3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 27일
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9.3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 2월 6일
bad hotel, poor services

no
3.3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
James R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 27일
Not bad.......but not great! Would not stay again

It has a restaurant....AC was cold.
5
It was just ok. Aged rooms with a very small bathroom. it was just ok

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 입구헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 전망헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3B02