호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

헤밍웨이 호텔 (Hemingway's Hotel)

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 32
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 421개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (421)
정렬 기준:
Minho C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 8월 28일
위치도,가격대비 좋지않은호텔

와이파이 무료
2.3
위치도 정실론 뒷편이므로 인도가 없는 곳에 위치하고 있으며, 가격대비 방이작으며,모텔분위기도 안되는 편인 호텔임.
Alvin C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 26일
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Jeremy T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 18일
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4.7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Noralif A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 1일
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Mark S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 29일
get what you pay for

position position position
6.3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Husain J. 연인 Bahrain, 2015년 4월 16일
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 4월 8일
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.
Endro F. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 15일
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6.7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 12일
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6.7
same as previous review
Jill A. 그룹 여행객 Netherlands, 2015년 3월 1일
nothing much

price, staff and location
6.3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A04