l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

헤밍웨이 호텔 (Hemingway's Hotel)

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 32
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 412개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (412)
정렬 기준:
Minho C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 8월 28일
위치도,가격대비 좋지않은호텔

와이파이 무료
2.3
위치도 정실론 뒷편이므로 인도가 없는 곳에 위치하고 있으며, 가격대비 방이작으며,모텔분위기도 안되는 편인 호텔임.
Endro F. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 15일
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6.7
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.
Endro F. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 12일
Staff is not really capable to handle customer

Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
6.7
same as previous review
Jill A. 그룹 여행객 Netherlands, 2015년 3월 1일
nothing much

price, staff and location
6.3
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...
Kat M. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 27일
Perfect end to the holiday

Great location, clean, lovely staff
8.7
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!
Reed W. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 27일
nice stay

vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
9
Recommended.
Steven G. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 24일
please stay here!

great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
8
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.
Aleksandar S. 연인 Serbian, 2015년 2월 16일
Nice hotel

Close to Bangla road but not so close to nose. Fine and big room. Good condition room.
9
Very pleasant. Good stuff. Nice location with close exchange and tourist office.
Chenxing W. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2015년 2월 14일
value for money

convenient, comfortable, cheap
8.3
it's good
Tjeerd D. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2015년 2월 13일
Good value for money

Clean, nice staff, nice decoration,
9
Good

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C08