호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

헤밍웨이 호텔 (Hemingway's Hotel)

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 화장실 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 32
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (428)
정렬 기준:
Minho C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 8월 28일
위치도,가격대비 좋지않은호텔

와이파이 무료
2.3
위치도 정실론 뒷편이므로 인도가 없는 곳에 위치하고 있으며, 가격대비 방이작으며,모텔분위기도 안되는 편인 호텔임.
David C. 출장객 United States of America, 2015년 6월 22일
Front desk

Hemingway's Hotel
4
The front desk boy was a Rude , stupid and should work in the laundry room away from all people contact . The rest of the front end staff were ok.
David C. 출장객 United States of America, 2015년 6월 21일
The boy at the desk when checking in was so rude .

Hemingway's Hotel
3.3
I have stayed there before . Never ever again .
David W. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 29일
Good value

Value location staff
7.3
Not crazy close to the beach but we stay in Patong to shop and go to dentist don't rate the beach at Patong anyway. Breakfast is very basic you could probably not get it and go out and try other options.
Alvin C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 26일
Hemingway's Hotel

The staffs were good and friendly. Nice location and the room is big.
9
Is worth for budget travelers.
Jeremy T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 18일
Nice room

Cleanliness, friendly staff
4.7
Overall,we are happy to stay this hotel accept the bathroom water supply is very bad.
Noralif A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 1일
Not the hotel we expected

Location, air conditioned, hot shower
8
We were transferred from the hotel we booked to it's sister hotel, Hemingway's Silk couple of blocks away. We stayed there throughout out vacation. It should be stated clearly about the exact hotel. The type of room also very misleading which says inclusive of breakfast. No breakfast for our room was told when we check in. Another type of exactly same room without breakfast was much cheaper. Should have book that if we knew. bed is so hard. No balcony. Plus side is it has swimming pool. Overall stay was good.
Mark S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 29일
get what you pay for

position position position
6.3
kept running out of water the bed was rock hard and power became a problem . Staff were not so helpful with problems and refused to up grade to hemingways silk which has no problems told to me by a customer that was staying there and they were very happy with silk.
Husain J. 연인 Bahrain, 2015년 4월 16일
Expected more than an old hotel renovated

Close to everything
8
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..
Jose L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 4월 8일
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel

Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
9
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

SG-AGWEB-6B05