내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

헤밍웨이 호텔 (Hemingway's Hotel)

188/17-20 Phangmuang Sai Kor, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 입구 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 전망 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당
헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당 헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - F&B
호텔 위치: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 32
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.9

이용후기 386개에서

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
모든 이용후기 (386)
정렬 기준:
Minho C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 8월 28일
위치도,가격대비 좋지않은호텔

와이파이 무료
2.3
위치도 정실론 뒷편이므로 인도가 없는 곳에 위치하고 있으며, 가격대비 방이작으며,모텔분위기도 안되는 편인 호텔임.
Maxim T. 출장객 Russia, 2014년 3월 23일
Good for a hotel in this price segment

Attentive staff (Philippinos), clean rooms, relatively close to night life
8
There were a few bumps down the road, but overall it was a good experience. The staff is really attentive with one caveat. By attentive I mean that most of reception personnel consists of Filipinos, which by default have perfect English and good service-minded attitude. The caveat is that there's some Thai staff, which also by default is rude, arrogant and totally ignorant of your needs. Example: Edward is a great example of a good staff, he's Filipino. Aum is a Thai and she can be that spoonful of poop in the barrel of honey.
Eve S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 3월 22일
Relaxing, lots of fun and pretty beaches/islands

Able to converse in English, near Patong Beach and Jungceylon, budget but cozy hotel
6.3
It was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Jungceylon and Bangla Road. The room is quite small, but sufficient for 2 pax. Cozy hotel
Daniel P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 27일
Very clean and staff was attentive! Rooms were nic

great service, clean, nice ambiance
9.3
I will stay there again. Staff was friendly and attentive to my needs!
Cheong Y. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 2월 6일
bad hotel, poor services

no
3.3
when booking, we indicate large bed for couple, but arrive, they say no more room, and we have to accept twin beds. the worst things last day we day,when i back hotel alone,the staff had poor memory, he had ask me to change room in the midnight after 12pm, but i had instructed them must inform my husband when he back hotel, but yet they tell my husband not seeing me coming back hotel, causing my husband look me around phuket and scare me been kidnaped at midnight until 2 am plus, lastly solved, when my husdband ask them again, when he notices my luggage not in old room, then they recall, had ask me change room already, and appologise us. its reaaly bad and scare experience.
Ming H. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 1월 11일
Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach

Comfortable rooms, close to shopping mall & beach
7.7
Hotel allowed early check-in around 12pm. Good location and clean rooms.
Sam W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 12월 10일
clean and close to bangala Rd, cheerful staff

location, resturant, staff
7.3
Would stay again. would ask for road facing room as my first room balcony backed onto a narrow ally way and a stones throw from the rooms of adjacent hotel.
Ming B. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 11월 14일
value for money and good self sufficient rooms

cleanliness, comfortable bed, good hot shower
8.3
It was a very comfortable budget hotel and very value for money. Everything works well though the design is a little old. Breakfast variety is bad and not very tasty apart from the toast, fruit and eggs so do not expect a lavish buffet breakfast.
Thierry R. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 10월 27일
never again

two hotel same name, no view ,breakfast basic
4
really bad hotel style 20 years ago, there is two hotel same name in town tuk tuk does not know so middle of the night you should walk to find the number 2 i did book the best room but i receive a room with a view on a big electris transformer behind my window the bath room is very small nothing compare to a 4 star in bkk horrible never again
George G. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 9월 21일
Good location easy acess

Location,Acess, Comfortable
7.3
Great meet my needs location ideal and parking available

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 입구헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 전망헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 리셉션헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 게스트 룸헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 -  주변환경헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 시설헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 팝/라운지헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - 식당헤밍웨이 호텔 푸켓 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3C06