호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

하이 밴쿠버 센트럴 (HI Vancouver Central)

1025 Granville Street, 밴쿠버 시내, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

지역 : 밴쿠버 시내 객실 수: 80
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.8
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (23)
정렬 기준:
Songah Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 12월 30일
위치도 좋고,직원도 친절했지만 지독한 악취

KIND STAFF, GOOD LOCATION, FREE BREAKFAST
8
위치 나쁘지 않습니다. 주변에 노숙자가 있지만, 다운타운이라 어쩔수 없구요. 먹을곳도 많고,,,,,하지만 고양이 오줌냄새같은 악취는 좀 안습.ㅠ 그냥 한인민박이 더 나을것 같아요.
고객평 신고하기
Yingke Z. 개인 여행자 China, 2015년 8월 25일
Review of Hi Vancouver Central

breakfast,staff,roommates
8.3
It is a good experience. The location is really good. Bus stop is just outside the lobby and is easy to go anywhere you want to go. It is just 5-minute walk distance to the Robson Street. The staff in front desk are very nice and is kind to help you. Overall, it is a good place for backpackers and young people.
고객평 신고하기
Myeonghwan K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2015년 6월 27일
Never better

Location, price, friendly staff
8.7
stayed here end of June 2014, some available beds and rooms. Stayed here end of June 2015. no empty beds and rooms. It seems that this HI Vancouver Central is getting popular and famous. Whenver I go to Vancouver, I always stay here. HI-Vancouver Central never let me down. For sure, next time, Booking is necessary.
고객평 신고하기
Ji Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 6월 20일
Good

Clean, comfortable bed, safety
8.3
Gooooooooood I changed my plans on August. So good
고객평 신고하기
Jingjing X. 개인 여행자 Hong Kong, 2015년 6월 11일
Nice place for solo traveller

Convenient location, very good receptionist especially on introducing the place to visit and the route plan, clean bed and room
8
The wifi is not good enough in Room404 as maybe it is too remote and the room is in the corner. So I wil have to go to the lobby or the pantry for wifi. The rest is okey.
고객평 신고하기
Anna V. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 4월 15일
Better off somewhere else

My free muffin was pretty good
4.3
The elevator was broken. There are A LOT of stairs. Plenty of time to take in the bum hotel ambiance of the stained and frayed carpet, holes in the walls, etc. The room was typical of a hostel, didn't stink, no bugs visible bunk uncomfortable but again pretty standard. The location is sketchy but convenient. I was not afraid, just yucked out. Overall I say it's over priced, even for pricey Vancouver. Pay an extra 2 dollars and stay somewhere better. The other HI a few blocks away looked nicer but again look out for hidden fees if not a HI member.
고객평 신고하기
Tidarat P. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 1월 2일
Perfect location in downtown

Great location, free breakfast, friendsly staff
8
Room was clean but very small anyway close to everything you need in downtown , and very good free breakfast
고객평 신고하기
Myeonghwan K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 12월 25일
I have been here before and come again.

1. Friendly staff. 2. Well organized system. 3. Location
10
Absolutely awesome! :)
고객평 신고하기
Chao C. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 9월 22일
Awesome

Location location location
10
고객평 신고하기
Daria H. 그룹 여행객 Switzerland, 2014년 9월 20일
Convenient

Central location, helpful staff, uncomplicated check-in/out
6.7
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07