내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

히든 코럴 다이버's 클럽 (Hidden Coral Diver's Club)

Songculan, 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 발코니/테라스 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 게스트 룸 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 게스트 룸 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 전망 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 식당 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 게스트 룸 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 -  정원 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 전망 히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 -  주변환경
주변: 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 8

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 25개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
5.6
직원 태도
6.6
호텔 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (25)
정렬 기준:
Minkyoung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 1월 1일
찾기가 어려웠던 곳

바다 전망
6
다우이 지역이 알로나비치 쪽과는 다르긴 하지만 이렇게 외진 곳인 줄은 몰랐다. 일행이 네이처 리조트에 있어 근방으로 알아보다가 이 곳을 선택했는데 아는 사람이 별로 없어서 찾기가 힘들었다. 셔틀이라도 있으면 조금 더 나은 곳이었을텐데 개인적으로 택시를 이용해야 하는데 많이 외진 곳이라 특히 여자는 묵기가 힘든 곳이 아닐까 생각해본다. 주변이 개발되어 다른 리조트가 생기면 나아질테지만 아직은 좀 많이 고립되어 있는 곳이다.
Doohee K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 5월 20일
경치가 좋은호텔

경치가 좋은곳
6.7
경치가 좋으나 너무 외진곳에 있습니다. 장소빼면... 다른건 만족합니다. 수영장도 괜찮고 직원분도 친절하구요
Ara K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 2월 29일
잊지못할 호텔

친절한 직원과 환상적인 뷰
10
정말 잊지못할 호텔이였습니다. 너무 깨끗하고 깔끔하고 좋은 시설에 아름다운 뷰까지. 시설은 직원에게 말하면 다 작동 시켜줍니다.
식당 정보: 호텔식당이 시간은 좀 걸리지만 정말 맛있어요
Bo O. 그룹 여행객 Sweden, 2013년 2월 17일
big room but location is not the best

short way to the city but loong way to tha bath
6.3
the pool was ok swim in the ocean not possible the restaurant not the best so we vent to another hotel and eat in breakfast and evening we vent to Alona beach to wsim
Gary W. 연인 Canada, 2013년 2월 17일
Poorly run

Nice well maintained pool. Beautiful sea views from the lounge chairs
4.7
This area is fairly remote with not much in the area. It is not a dive resort. There is a dive shop beside Hidden Coral, but the single dive master works out of several islands and is only there intermittently. If you want to go there to dive, you would need to prearrange. We were there mid Feburary and it was deserted. The restaurant did not have many items listed on the menu. The service was very slow too. The food was average. The suite was a good size and the two queen size beds were comfortable. The water wasn't turned on when we got there. After I had it turned on, we had no water again later that night. I found out later the turned the water supply off due to numerous leaks. Two of which were in our cabin with buckets under them. After I spoke to a crew member I was assured it would not be turned off again. It wasn't. There was an ant infestation in the bathroom and when I brought it up to the staff, I was handed a plastic pump bottle of liquid and told that it wasn't the hair product as labeled on the bottle. When I sprayed the ants I could then tell that it was gasoline I was spraying. It stunk the entire cabin out. It did work temporarily though, but there were many more back within hours. There was no guidance as to tours in the area. Our impression was that there were some nice aspects to the resort, but it was missing a manager to organize and maintain the place. If you like a quiet isolated vacation and can tolerate the negative aspects mentioned here, you could enjoy your stay here. There is no beach, however there are cement stairs leading into the water. There are some weeds close to shore, but it clears up as you get out further.
Monica J. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2012년 10월 4일
nice place but not beachfront

Staff was very friendly, place was clean, nice view of the ocean
5.7
We were very excited about our stay in Bohol, but found this resort too far from other activities and places on the island. Located in the middle of nowhere, our only form of transportation was what was provided by the resort, for a fee that was far more than we were expecting to pay. We were not near any beaches, any restaurants, anything at all. If you are looking for a very quiet place, this is it. However, there's nothing to do. They have a menu, but the food wasn't very good. They say they can call you a massage, we didn't try it. Basically it's a clean place to stay in a beautiful setting, but you're very secluded and can't do anything on your own. They did not have our booking information...from what I understand there has very recently been a change in management, so they were surprised to know that we were coming. Flor, the new manager, is very friendly and very helpful. It has all the makings for a great place, it's just not there yet.
관광명소 정보: They offer you tours to see various sights around the island. The tours are great, but know that the price they tell you is for their side only. Everywhere you stop there will be additional entrance fees or rental fees or taxes that you need to pay.
Peter T. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2012년 9월 15일
Beautifully locatec atop coral cliffs

Landscaped gardens, view over the ocean, good size swimming pool.
6
wonderful location and beautifully landscaped gardens. but, unfortunately, very poorly organised: - they were not expecting me and did not have my booking - towels were not available at first - water was not connected for first hour - tv not connected - no food on premises although they have restaurant facilities - no mini-bar although it was advertised - no wifi in rooms, although available at reception area - not easy to find as no signage off main coastal road - no eating establishments nearby - need car to get around otherwise you are stuck! pity, because layout of resort and views over the ocean are stunning.
Daniel B. 연인 Canada, 2012년 7월 28일
peaceful hotel

ocean view, near the city Tagbilaran, new townhouse as room
8
no beach, but you can swim. The hotel is not far from Tagbilaran, but it is also pretty isolated for the circle road, approx 1.5 kms. So to beg a ride to reach this main road. From there, have many jeegney to the city at 10-15 minutes drive. Good food, but can be restricted if few clients at hotel. Nice swimming pool. Ideal for romance and peaceful stay. No night life.
Laura P. 어린이 동반 가족 2012년 5월 31일
hotel was ok

the staff was very accommodating, the rooms have privacy
7.3
we were surprised and disappointed when we found out that the resort hotel was quite far from the panglao white beach. but, we appreciate the fact that the staff was accommodating enough to arrange the transportation. they were all friendly and courteous.
Gerwin D. 연인 Philippines, 2012년 4월 5일
Lovelt Hotel and resort

beach and swimming pool
8
hidden coral divers resort is perfect for honeymoon and family trip. each room is in a bongalo/single detach type far from other rooms with private swimming pools; one for adult and one for children. overlooking beach and good experience of sunset. you can asked your dinner in a cottage with candle lights. you will wake in the morning and experience sunrise while having your breakfast.
관광명소 정보: Sunset and beaches

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 발코니/테라스히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 게스트 룸히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 게스트 룸히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 전망히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 식당히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 게스트 룸히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 -  정원히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 - 전망히든 코럴 다이버’s 클럽 보홀 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3B02