내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

힐튼 베를린 호텔 (Hilton Berlin Hotel)

Mohrenstrasse 30, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 헬스장 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조
힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 미테 객실 수: 601

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.6

이용후기 134개에서

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
모든 이용후기 (134)
정렬 기준:
Peter W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 18일
One of the best locations in Berlin!

Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
9.3
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
Mun Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 14일
Pleasant

Clean, quite new, centrally located
7.3
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
Dioni P. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 28일
Great hotel, great location and great stay

Location, comfort and convenience
10
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Gareth T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 23일
Fantastic location for the christmas markets

Room, Location, Staff.
9
Timothy C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 3일
Great

Staff, location and standard of fitout
9.3
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Bilqees K. 출장객 Germany, 2013년 10월 27일
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin

Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
8.3
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Ron W. 연인 Canada, 2013년 10월 5일
Great location

Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
8.3
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Ying W. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2013년 10월 2일
very good location in city.

good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
9.7
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Melvin L. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 8월 30일
comfortable and centrally located.

near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
8.7
Kei B. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2013년 8월 25일
Good location and value for money

Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
9
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 로비힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 헬스장힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 식당힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 스파힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 스파힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 헬스장힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸힐튼 베를린 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A03