또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 (Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 22)

Sukhumvit Road Soi 22, 수쿰윗, 방콕, 태국 10110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 화장실 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 화장실 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 팝/라운지 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 헬스장
홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 리셉션 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 연회장 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 연회장 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 -  주변환경 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 -  주변환경
호텔 위치: 수쿰윗 객실 수: 300
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 35개에서

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
연인 (35)
정렬 기준:
Alisa S. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 25일
hotel to make special time on our vacation.

good hotel, best staff, delicious inter. foods...
8.3
thank for all ... i like booking for support my husband come for business. the first not sure your hotel is ok or not. but after i check in it's happy start at lobby staff, bellboy, all sunday brunch at maya on 28th floor, all zeta on 8th floor, maid and all is good service for room is normal not special more than other hotel but you have good standard and you can good prepare the facilities in the room clean and new always. for any ask i have room in good view and staff at lobby to be our good consultant ....thank you so much than i will come back soon reason for visit:you are once of good hotel prosatmosphere, location, room cleanliness, amenities, recognition for priority club members, facilities, food
Wachiraporn R. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 16일
New property, good location!

New, good location, room comfort
8
Comfort bed, space is just nice not too big or small. Lot of nice restaurants around the hotel. Easy to access to public transport.
Roland S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 7일
Nice central hotel for Bangkok

Good value for what we got
8.7
Ian F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 15일
Relaxing Stay in Bangkok

Friendly staff - quite atmosphere - good location
8.7
As expected. Good service. Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location.
Patthama K. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 2월 15일
Impressive&surprise Birthday cake&Valentine's day.

Service, Clean, and location.
8
I would like to say thank you very much again for the Birthday cake. It is one of the best valentine's day and my Birthday night at Holiday Inn. Very nice room, clean, and good service as per my additional requested. Only one little thing about the shower room. It's a bit small for the corrner room. water drain out to outside shower room which is quite uncomfortable. However, I will go back to Holiday Inn again. Thanks.
Jerry F. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 1월 25일
Superb stay

cordial staff, clean, everything worked
9.7
Peter D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 19일
good value

pool soft bed food
8.3
excatly what you would expect from holiday inn high standard and the most comfortable bed ive ever slept in in bangkok many other hotels in the same area for the same price but no were near the standard,would stay here again.
Ryan H. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 12월 29일
Great location great hotel

Location, location, location
7.7
Elena S. 연인 Russia, 2013년 12월 27일
good location

location, fully equipped and clean room
7.7
good, but thought we arrived quite late at 8 pm the room was not ready
Randy G. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 27일
Descent hotel

Great staff. Pretty close to BTS. English speaking staff
7.7
Pretty good. Stayed for 3 nights there and found it pretty easy to get to almost everywhere because it is not far from the BTS station (about 5-10 minutes walk). Across the hotel has plenty massage parlors and some bars to hang around. However, if you want to go shopping, you have to take the MRT or taxi pretty much to any shopping centre. I will give the location 6 out of 10. The hotel itself is pretty small with a small lobby. It feels more like a boutique hotel instead of a 4-star holiday inn hotel. However, the hotel is easy to find as it is right at the boulevard of the Sukhumvit road. It comes handy when you are telling the taxi driver that you are going here. Room was quite comfy. Size is average. Comes with free wi-fi connection, but with a very poor connection quality. In fact i can barely use it except when i'm using it in the bathroom. I'll give the room a score of 8/10. Staff were very helpful and they speak descent english. A score of 10/10. Overall, it was pretty good, but i really expect more from the Holiday-inn brand.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 화장실홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 화장실홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 커피숍/카페홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 팝/라운지홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 헬스장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 리셉션홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 연회장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 연회장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 -  주변환경홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3A01