또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 (Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 22)

Sukhumvit Road Soi 22, 수쿰윗, 방콕, 태국 10110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 화장실 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 화장실 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 커피숍/카페 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 팝/라운지 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 헬스장
홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 리셉션 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 연회장 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 연회장 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 -  주변환경 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 -  주변환경
호텔 위치: 수쿰윗 객실 수: 300
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.1

이용후기 9개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
유아 동반 가족 (9)
정렬 기준:
Luke W. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 12월 22일
Lovely new hotel in a great location

Location, design and cleanliness
9.3
Superb hotel! Great location, stylish design, great shops, bars, cafes and restaurants all in the same building.
Yuan S. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 3일
Fun, comfortable

Clean, new, nice staff.
9.7
It is very convenient. Just less than 10 minutes walk to the train station. Nice local restaurants and bars just across the street. With a Coffee Bean just outside of the hotel.
Muhammad A. 유아 동반 가족 Afghanistan, 2013년 8월 18일
Horrible hotel. Unprofessional and rude staff.

Only location, nothing else is good in this hotel
4
I booked online 2 delux rooms through Agoda and arrived at the hotel from Hua Hin at 1400 hrs. After taking our passports, credit card, signature and filling out all forms, the staff at the front desk told me that they have only 1 room available now, if I need 2 rooms I have to wait for 'few hours'! When I asked him what is their check-in time, the staff told me that they check-in guests after 2 pm. When I told him that it is already 1400 hrs, he told me that there is no guarantee that rooms will be available after 2 pm and if I have problem I should find another hotel or contact Agoda! As we were with our 2 young children, we asked them to give us a time when the 2nd room will be availabe, the answer was "there is no time limit, we should keep waiting at our room or in the lobby, when room will be available we will call you". When I wanted to talk to the supervisor/duty manager, a man came and rudely answered the same "you have to wait until we call you. It could be 3-4 hours or late evening"! As we had to go out for shopping, we left the hotel leaving our son in the room and later in the evening the 2nd room key was given to us. The room we were given was tiny and the shower is strange, there is no cover, so the whole bathroom floor gets wet after taking a shower. My advice for Agoda would be to contact this hotel management and change their front desk staff or change attitude towards Agoda guests! I feel that since the booking was prepaid for this hotel, the hotel staff take advantage of it.
Muhammad A. 유아 동반 가족 Afghanistan, 2013년 8월 15일
Rude staff

Only location
4.7
I was with my family, I foud the Front Desk staff very rude.
Kim H. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 9일
Excellent as always

good price, comfy design room and great service!!!
9.7
Excellent room layout, ample plugs, very clean, GREAT SERVICE oriented staffs, great food all day, nice pool, fast n free internet, excellent concierge staff (kudos to them)
Fong C. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 1일
整体满意但房间较小

房間整洁而且保安严密; 位置非常好,邻近Terminal 21,應有盡有; 交通便利,有BTS/MRT, 去別的地方路程不遠。
8.7
交通便利,有BTS/MRT, 去別的地方路程不遠。酒店全新开幕,員工英語能力足夠一般溝通,房間wifi連接很好,整體令我們一家人滿意,但因为房间太小,將來未必會再入住。2人行才会再考虑它。
Fong C. 유아 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 1일
高级但房间较小的中价酒店

房間整洁而且保安严密; 位置非常好,邻近Terminal 21,應有盡有; 交通便利,有BTS/MRT, 去別的地方路程不遠。
8.7
交通便利,有BTS/MRT, 去別的地方路程不遠。酒店全新开幕,員工英語能力足夠一般溝通,房間wifi連接很好,整體令我們一家人滿意,但因为房间太小,將來未必會再入住。2人行才会再考虑它。
Rex L. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2013년 8월 31일
酒店應該新開不久,

服務好,房間乾淨,交通方便
9
Mao Y. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2013년 11월 23일
员工服务周到,态度和善,住着感觉非常舒适,离购物中心也很近

服务好,房间面积大,房间用品和设施齐备
9.3
装修比较新,房间的各种设施都挺好的,就是淋浴的话,会有很多水流到地上。总体感觉很棒,游泳池不大,但已经够小朋友玩了,游泳池旁边的休息区域也很舒服。员工的服务很周到,是值得推荐的酒店。
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 화장실홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 화장실홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 식당홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 커피숍/카페홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 팝/라운지홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 헬스장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 수영장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 리셉션홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 연회장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 연회장홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 -  주변환경홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조홀리데이 인 방콕 수쿰빗 22 방콕 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C07