호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit

1 Sukhumvit 22, Klongton, Klongtoey, 수쿰윗, 방콕, 태국 10110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 -  스위트 룸 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 게스트 룸 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 게스트 룸 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 -  스위트 룸 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 -  스위트 룸 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 화장실 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 게스트 룸 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 수영장 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 로비 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 뷔페 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 헬스장 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 전망 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당
Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 입구 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 -  주변환경 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - F&B Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - F&B Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당 Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당
지역 : 수쿰윗 객실 수: 300
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
유아 동반 가족 (16)
정렬 기준:
Kee C. 유아 동반 가족 Singapore, 2015년 2월 19일
good hotel at convenience location

friendly staff. good location and clean
7.7
Joanna P. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 8일
Good location, helpful staff

Location, staff, facilities
10
Staff were excellent at check in and very helpful throughout. Great location, for those with kids there is a great park (a rare thing in Bangkok!) very near and an easy walk to the sky train at Phrom Phong. Room was clean, comfortable. good value for the location. Breakfast was varied and sure to please!
A.M.Mahboob M. 유아 동반 가족 Bangladesh, 2014년 8월 8일
Comfortable

Friendliness, cleanliness & food quality
8.3
Jarren H. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2014년 7월 1일
As nice as some 5 star hotels

Location, pool and food
9.7
One of my favourite places to stay in Bangkok with young children due to the proximity to Emporium, sky train and a park with great outdoor playgrounds for kids (extremely rare in BKK). Staff are extremely friendly and helpful especially with young children. Highly recommend.
Ronny I. 유아 동반 가족 Norway, 2014년 4월 17일
Friendly and good location

Family friendly. Good service. Nice rooms and facilities.
10
Stayed 3 nights with my wife and our 10 month old daughter. Staff were really helpful and friendly. Super breakfast and dinner buffet. Location was also very nice for our purpose and room was great.
Luke W. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 12월 22일
Lovely new hotel in a great location

Location, design and cleanliness
9.3
Superb hotel! Great location, stylish design, great shops, bars, cafes and restaurants all in the same building.
Yuan S. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 3일
Fun, comfortable

Clean, new, nice staff.
9.7
It is very convenient. Just less than 10 minutes walk to the train station. Nice local restaurants and bars just across the street. With a Coffee Bean just outside of the hotel.
Muhammad A. 유아 동반 가족 Afghanistan, 2013년 8월 18일
Horrible hotel. Unprofessional and rude staff.

Only location, nothing else is good in this hotel
4
I booked online 2 delux rooms through Agoda and arrived at the hotel from Hua Hin at 1400 hrs. After taking our passports, credit card, signature and filling out all forms, the staff at the front desk told me that they have only 1 room available now, if I need 2 rooms I have to wait for 'few hours'! When I asked him what is their check-in time, the staff told me that they check-in guests after 2 pm. When I told him that it is already 1400 hrs, he told me that there is no guarantee that rooms will be available after 2 pm and if I have problem I should find another hotel or contact Agoda! As we were with our 2 young children, we asked them to give us a time when the 2nd room will be availabe, the answer was "there is no time limit, we should keep waiting at our room or in the lobby, when room will be available we will call you". When I wanted to talk to the supervisor/duty manager, a man came and rudely answered the same "you have to wait until we call you. It could be 3-4 hours or late evening"! As we had to go out for shopping, we left the hotel leaving our son in the room and later in the evening the 2nd room key was given to us. The room we were given was tiny and the shower is strange, there is no cover, so the whole bathroom floor gets wet after taking a shower. My advice for Agoda would be to contact this hotel management and change their front desk staff or change attitude towards Agoda guests! I feel that since the booking was prepaid for this hotel, the hotel staff take advantage of it.
Muhammad A. 유아 동반 가족 Afghanistan, 2013년 8월 15일
Rude staff

Only location
4.7
I was with my family, I foud the Front Desk staff very rude.
Kim H. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 9일
Excellent as always

good price, comfy design room and great service!!!
9.7
Excellent room layout, ample plugs, very clean, GREAT SERVICE oriented staffs, great food all day, nice pool, fast n free internet, excellent concierge staff (kudos to them)

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 -  스위트 룸Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 게스트 룸Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 게스트 룸Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 -  스위트 룸Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 -  스위트 룸Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 화장실Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 게스트 룸Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 수영장Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 로비Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 뷔페Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 헬스장Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 전망Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 입구Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 호텔 외부구조Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 -  주변환경Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - F&BHoliday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - F&BHoliday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 게스트 룸Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 식당Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 리셉션Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 시설Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 이그제큐티브 라운지Holiday Inn Bangkok Sukhumvit 방콕 - 전망


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B03