arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

홀리데이 인 투르쿠 호텔 (Holiday Inn Turku Hotel)

Eerikinkatu 28, 투르쿠 시티 센터, 투르쿠, 핀란드

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 40건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 40개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Jamal K.
바레인
2012년 12월 30일 일요일
good hotel
location
Good and friendly service. Located close enough to shopping centers

michael M.
호주
2011년 10월 20일 목요일
comfortable rooms
walking distance to all major attractions
nice big hotel, good security, pleasant staff, free internet in lobby. in the main street but towards one end so not too busy. comfortable good sized room. well maintained and clean. buses to ferry terminal just across road, railway station within walking distance, bus station for buses to other towns quite a long walk though.

Ben M.
호주
2011년 7월 30일 토요일
perfect for price
clean
a nice place to stay with great staff and a friendly attitude

Martin H.
캐나다
2010년 11월 16일 화요일
Disappointing hotel
Location
Room and bed configuration, no food available
Holiday Inn makes a lot of fuss about pillows - actually the pillows were very satisfactory. However, the hotel is built around a circle and the room design was not convenient. For a hotel billed as 4 star we paid more than we usually do, however we were only provided with a double bed whereas in North America we are used to Queen or King size beds. Furthermore the duvet was just about the same width as the bed and therefore when 2 people occupy the space, the duvet will not cover them which is to say the least inconvenient !! So, despite the fine pillows, the bed comfort was below expectations by a long way. We arrived on a Sunday afternoon and there was no food or drink available at this hotel.

Lars A.
독일
2010년 10월 12일 화요일
overall a depressing experience
free internet
prison feel of hallways and rooms
my wife and i stayed here for three nights end of september/ beginning of october 2010. we were taking my mom who grew up in turku back to show us around. we picked this hotel because we thought it was in a central location. it is fairly close to the market square and the shopping areas. it is, however, not within walking distance to the cathedral, the sibelius museum and the castle. the hotel advertises free parking but there are not enough spaces. if you return late you may not find one. the hotel staff was unfriendly and unmotivated and rude with my mom although she is fluent in finnish! but the worst about the hotel was the athmosphere of the hallways and rooms. they are arranged around a dark round central courtyard with one set of rooms facing the courtyard the other facing the outer facade. the hallways are narrow, dark and with a low ceiling. the rooms are small, dark with small windows. both the rooms we got (one facing courtyard one facing wall of adjacent building) had no view. it was how i imagine it would feel if you were sent to prison. very depressing and we were definitely not looking forward to return to this hotel after a day of sightseeing.

Hanna A.
2010년 9월 23일 목요일
total four minus
hotel room was quiet and cozy
inexpensive, quiet and clean room. Everything we needed. we stayed only one night in Turku as my friend had a house warming there. So we only sleeped in the hotel and did not enjoy sauna departmet or restaurants. Breakfast was ok, but we got there bit late, so pan caces were all eaten allready. Alla and all we had good trip and it is possible that we use this hotel also next time in Turku.

Tanaporn W.
태국
2010년 4월 22일 목요일
Nice staff & good location
The location is near the city center, we can walk. The staff at the reception is very nice. She provided us with many information about the attraction. This is very good for us because when we were there the tourist information center is close. The dinner at the restaurant in the hotel was good. There are also free in-room wifi, you can ask for the password from the reception. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable.
During my stay, in the evening there are some group of teenagers and adults who were drunk. I don't know if this is usually happened or not, but it make me feel unsafe.
She provided us with many information about the attraction. This is very good for us because when we were there the tourist information center is close. The dinner at the restaurant in the hotel was good. There are also free in-room wifi, you can ask for the password from the reception. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Only 1 thing I don't like is that during my stay, in the evening there are some group of teenagers and adults who were drunk. I don't know if this is usually happened or not, but it make me feel unsafe.

Ronald K.
네덜란드
2010년 2월 1일 월요일
Holiday Turku Finland
Location of the hotel is good and parking available. Very nice reception people mainly trainee Maiu. Free internet in the room very good! Very very good breakfast at € 15,--!
We arrived Sunday 24 january 2010 and it was really cold and snowing. For dinner the restaurant was closed on Sundays it was said to us so we had to go out for dinner which we had at the SOKOS Bros. Although the room was excellent, the bathroom was poor and not clean. Doors of the shower out of the tracks.
The hotel is really good located and in general to be recommended but a 4-star is maybe too much. I would give it a 3 star +. People very friendly at the reception. Employees should registrate people who go to breakfast, as it is very easy to have breakfast and not pay for it as room rate is without breakfast! Breakfast very good!!!

Chiahsin P.
대만
2008년 9월 7일 일요일
Turku Hotel inn
holiday inn, always with a standard. good location.
price might be a little bit to high compare with another hotel near by.
good location, nice staff, and they also have sauna and swimming pool available. But the problem is the room is quite old and the door is even broken but can be locked of course....

Noriko S.
일본
2013년 3월 7일 목요일
居心地のよいホテル
スタッフが親切
ホテルの場所は便利なところにあります。空港から黄色いバス(1番)に乗って、Klassikonpolkuで降りて東に数mで北に向かう道を50mほど歩くとHolidayInnの文字が見えます。 町の中心Kauppotoriまでは徒歩10分ほどです。 フロントのスタッフもとても親切ですし、ドアのチェーンが取りにくくてバタバタしているとドアの外からスタッフが声をかけてくれました。