arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

홀리데이 인 벤쿠버-센트럴 브로드웨이 (Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre Broadway)

711 West Broadway, 페어뷰, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다

우수함 8.2
이용후기 80건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 80개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Jennifer N.
캐나다
2014년 12월 13일 토요일
A wonderful stay
The room was great, the beds comfortable, and the food excellent - they arranged for my dietary needs!
I had a gathering of my extended family at the hotel. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, especially with an adventuresome one-year old charging around. They made us feel so welcome, and met every one of our needs.

jeremy R.
캐나다
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
Great location
Location was excellent
It was a nice comfy bed except a buzzer was on most part of the early morning :( so we didn't get the neat sleep,

Villoy M.
캐나다
2014년 11월 3일 월요일
Great place
*1 - close to VGH

luis G.
캐나다
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Very pleasant stay
Location, comfort and service
We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the service was nice and very helpful. The best of all the convenient location close to downtown and at a walk distance from Granville Island.

LIM E.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 9일 수요일
Good Location, Clean, Nice Hotel
Good Location, Clean, Nice Hotel
This hotel is near to th Skytrain and to take a bus is convenient. It is also a 20 mins walk to Granville Island, closeby to eateries shop like Red ginger, Banana Leaf Malaysian cuisine, Safe Mart Drug Store, Boston Pizza and a lots more Asian food eateries you could fine. The breakfast is all the same variety on a daily basis and hope the hotel will provide something more creative.

Ramesh S.
인도
2014년 6월 24일 화요일
Excellent Experience, Fantastic Choice for Stay
Valur for Money, Comfort bed, Nice Location
Centrally located and Will go back again to stay there

Ramesh S.
인도
2014년 6월 24일 화요일
Fantastc Experience, Value for Money, Will go agai
Valuefor Money, Great Location and My bestChoice
Really Amazing Culture of People in BC. Will love to go back again

roger S.
캐나다
2014년 5월 18일 일요일
very pleasent
desk staff, restaurant staff, half desent view
would recomend to my friends.

Ling H.
대만
2014년 5월 15일 목요일
Good for the price
Conveniently located in the center of everything (short drive to airport, downtown, ubc, etc.) and parking is relatively easy
I realize it's more of an economic/business hotel, but providing toothbrush along with other basic toiletries directly in the room (rather than having to go down to front desk and ask) to guests might be a good idea

Marrianne K.
캐나다
2014년 5월 12일 월요일
Very good
proximity to Van General Hospital, restaurant staff very knowledgeable about food allergies, room very comfortable
very good