호텔 정보 보기

홀리데이 로지 몰디브 앳 마푸시 (Holiday Lodge Maldives at Maafushi)

bahaaree higun, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브 08090 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 120건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 120개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.3
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Aniqa A.
미국
2015년 9월 3일 목요일
FANTASTIC place to stay!!
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Bed, Snorkeling Trip
Our stay at the Holiday Lodge was wonderful! The room was very clean and bed was big and comfortable. Food was good as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We got to watch the movie of our choice while having dinner in the seating area which was very nice. They have many movies downloaded and will provide you with them if you have your own USB so you can watch then in your room. The Lodge is a short walk from the beach which was actually very nice. There is a grocery store across the lodge so its convenient to grab snacks when needed. If you are interested in snorkeling I HIGHLY suggest planning your trip with the staff at holiday lodge. This was the first time my husband and I went snorkeling and had such an amazing experience because of Nawaz, Hussain and another young man that worked there (we forgot the name). They took very good care of us and provided us with great photos and videos. Some of the companies that take people snorkeling have groups of 12 to even 20 people which doesnt leave much one on one time for you especially if its your first time. We are so happy we choose to take our trip with Nawaz and Hussain because this type of one on one guidance could not be given anywhere else. Thank you guys for making our stay with you guys so memorable! :)

Susanne W.
호주
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Wonderful guest house with wonderful staff
Atmosphere, location and excellent staff
Brilliant. Would stay again. The staff organised our day trip to see the whale sharks and it was a fantastic day. The atmosphere at the gueshouse is very very friendly.

Susanne W.
호주
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
A great guesthouse with wonderful staff
Location, staff and atmosphere
Holiday Lodge is located at the quietr end of Maafushi however only 5 minutes from the beach. The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to help. The breakfats is brilliant. Would stay again at Holiday Lodge

Goldie W.
미국
2015년 4월 19일 일요일
Genuine, cozy, budget-friendly lodge on Maafushi
1) Customer service 2) High-value excursions they offer are fun and affordable 3) Budget-friendly and comfortable
The customer service was really great. They really covered everything you needed for a comfortable stay. The room are humble and covers all the basic necessities. Their common room was well-kept with lots of fresh plants and radiated good and chill vibes. People that worked the front desk were super friendly and showed they genuinely cared about you, informative about the island and surrounding excursion islands. Their snorkelling daytrip to 3 reefs was so fun and worth it! They were always there if you needed them. They don't hover and give you respectable space to fully kick back and relax. Breakfasts were simple and more of a local selection, good nonetheless. They do great curries for lunch! Best budget-friendly, clean, safe, and comfortable getaway homebase for travellers who don't want to break the bank and explore the area/island hop. Highly recommended.

ANALIA F.
아일랜드
2015년 3월 27일 금요일
Perfect place to stay in Maafushi
The best things in Holiday Lodge Hotel was the staff, great value for money and very confortable and well equipped room.
Definitly, It was a great option to stay in Maafushi...All the staff Jai, Illiyas, Mode, Nawaz, Karaa is the best team ever. They help you in everything you need...the food tasted, good maldivian and european dishes..the service excellent, clean room and full equipped. It is situated in a quite part of the island. I will ever come back to Holiday Lodge.

ferdinand P.
필리핀
2015년 3월 6일 금요일
Maafushi Island
hotel, and hospitality
it was quite OK...

Yanni W.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 6일 금요일
Super Recommended
Services, Location and Activities
Our stay is Fantastic and their services is beyond excellent especially Jailam. Really thanks to him for recommending us the activities as well as helping us with all the bookings and arrangement including our transport to another island. We really appreciate his effort and we had a enjoyable stay. The other staff is very friendly, helpful and the area we are staying is very safe.

Carmina T.
필리핀
2015년 2월 26일 목요일
great location and cheap accomodation
nice staff, cheap and clean rooms

amber H.
미국
2015년 2월 13일 금요일
Bang for your buck!
Staff, services, and comfort
We stayed here on our last night in Maafushi. Great price for the room we got. The hotel is very small so they have standard rooms spread in the back area. We got a room with twin beds that had everything we needed minus the TV. Breakfast was convenient right before we left for the ferry. The staff was very accommodating and even hooked us up with a larger room with the twin beds from a smaller one with a double. Great energy and vibe at the hotel. Although it's a bit out of the way, I enjoyed having an opportunity to get off the beaten path.

Ioana C.
루마니아
2015년 1월 23일 금요일
Great place to have a nice holiday
Very clean and nice rooms, very nice staff
This is a great place to spend your holiday on Maafushi island. The rooms are clean, modern, spacious and very comfortable. The staff working here are very nice and helpful. The hotel is quite close to the ferry terminal but a bit far from the beach. The provided breakfast is a combination of Maldivian and western breakfast and it's quite tasty. Just don't book any tours/activities here as they are quite expensive and they usually don't have enough people to lower the price (but this is valid for any other hotel on Maafushi). For tours go check-out iCom Tours just across the street from the ferry terminal :).