arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 119건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 119개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.2
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

Susanne W.
호주
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
Wonderful guest house with wonderful staff
Atmosphere, location and excellent staff
Brilliant. Would stay again. The staff organised our day trip to see the whale sharks and it was a fantastic day. The atmosphere at the gueshouse is very very friendly.

Susanne W.
호주
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
A great guesthouse with wonderful staff
Location, staff and atmosphere
Holiday Lodge is located at the quietr end of Maafushi however only 5 minutes from the beach. The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to help. The breakfats is brilliant. Would stay again at Holiday Lodge

Goldie W.
미국
2015년 4월 19일 일요일
Genuine, cozy, budget-friendly lodge on Maafushi
1) Customer service 2) High-value excursions they offer are fun and affordable 3) Budget-friendly and comfortable
The customer service was really great. They really covered everything you needed for a comfortable stay. The room are humble and covers all the basic necessities. Their common room was well-kept with lots of fresh plants and radiated good and chill vibes. People that worked the front desk were super friendly and showed they genuinely cared about you, informative about the island and surrounding excursion islands. Their snorkelling daytrip to 3 reefs was so fun and worth it! They were always there if you needed them. They don't hover and give you respectable space to fully kick back and relax. Breakfasts were simple and more of a local selection, good nonetheless. They do great curries for lunch! Best budget-friendly, clean, safe, and comfortable getaway homebase for travellers who don't want to break the bank and explore the area/island hop. Highly recommended.

ANALIA F.
아일랜드
2015년 3월 27일 금요일
Perfect place to stay in Maafushi
The best things in Holiday Lodge Hotel was the staff, great value for money and very confortable and well equipped room.
Definitly, It was a great option to stay in Maafushi...All the staff Jai, Illiyas, Mode, Nawaz, Karaa is the best team ever. They help you in everything you need...the food tasted, good maldivian and european dishes..the service excellent, clean room and full equipped. It is situated in a quite part of the island. I will ever come back to Holiday Lodge.

ferdinand P.
필리핀
2015년 3월 6일 금요일
Maafushi Island
hotel, and hospitality
it was quite OK...

Yanni W.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 6일 금요일
Super Recommended
Services, Location and Activities
Our stay is Fantastic and their services is beyond excellent especially Jailam. Really thanks to him for recommending us the activities as well as helping us with all the bookings and arrangement including our transport to another island. We really appreciate his effort and we had a enjoyable stay. The other staff is very friendly, helpful and the area we are staying is very safe.

Carmina T.
필리핀
2015년 2월 26일 목요일
great location and cheap accomodation
nice staff, cheap and clean rooms

amber H.
미국
2015년 2월 13일 금요일
Bang for your buck!
Staff, services, and comfort
We stayed here on our last night in Maafushi. Great price for the room we got. The hotel is very small so they have standard rooms spread in the back area. We got a room with twin beds that had everything we needed minus the TV. Breakfast was convenient right before we left for the ferry. The staff was very accommodating and even hooked us up with a larger room with the twin beds from a smaller one with a double. Great energy and vibe at the hotel. Although it's a bit out of the way, I enjoyed having an opportunity to get off the beaten path.

Ioana C.
루마니아
2015년 1월 23일 금요일
Great place to have a nice holiday
Very clean and nice rooms, very nice staff
This is a great place to spend your holiday on Maafushi island. The rooms are clean, modern, spacious and very comfortable. The staff working here are very nice and helpful. The hotel is quite close to the ferry terminal but a bit far from the beach. The provided breakfast is a combination of Maldivian and western breakfast and it's quite tasty. Just don't book any tours/activities here as they are quite expensive and they usually don't have enough people to lower the price (but this is valid for any other hotel on Maafushi). For tours go check-out iCom Tours just across the street from the ferry terminal :).

WU Y.
대만
2015년 1월 20일 화요일
NICE COZY ROOM, Staff are honest and nice
everything is nice with this price
Very nice experience!