호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

홀리데이 로지 몰디브 (Holiday Lodge Maldives)

bahaaree higun, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 08090 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 전망 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 -  정원 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 전망 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설
홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동
지역 : 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 5
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.9
위치
8.1
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (105)
정렬 기준:
Jaesang C. 유아 동반 가족 Afghanistan, 2014년 1월 8일
가족여행에 좋은 호텔, 해변이 가까움

beach, many activities, clean
9.7
마푸시섬은 한적하고 외국인용 해변을 가지고 있어 아이들이 놀기 좋습니다. 해변에는 산호도 가까이 있어 작은 물고기는 여러종류를 관찰하기 쉬워서 역시 아이들이 좋아하네요. 다양한 비용의 스노클링, 스쿠버다빙, 밤낙시, 근처 섬투어 등을 안내하고 있으므로 숙소에서 여러가지 활동을 예약해서 즐기는 것도 좋은 방법입니다. 근처 리조트섬으로 하루 여행가거나, 스노쿨링을 하는 것은 강추입니다.
고객평 신고하기
Jaesang C. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 1월 8일
깨끗하고 저렴한 숙소

현지섬에서의 저렴하고 깨끗한 숙소
10
깨끗하고 친절한 직원. 합리적인 가격의 스노클링, 낚시 등의 체험. 머무르는 4일내내 편안했습니다.
고객평 신고하기
Aniqa A. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 8월 20일
FANTASTIC place to stay!!

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Bed, Snorkeling Trip
8.3
Our stay at the Holiday Lodge was wonderful! The room was very clean and bed was big and comfortable. Food was good as well. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We got to watch the movie of our choice while having dinner in the seating area which was very nice. They have many movies downloaded and will provide you with them if you have your own USB so you can watch then in your room. The Lodge is a short walk from the beach which was actually very nice. There is a grocery store across the lodge so its convenient to grab snacks when needed. If you are interested in snorkeling I HIGHLY suggest planning your trip with the staff at holiday lodge. This was the first time my husband and I went snorkeling and had such an amazing experience because of Nawaz, Hussain and another young man that worked there (we forgot the name). They took very good care of us and provided us with great photos and videos. Some of the companies that take people snorkeling have groups of 12 to even 20 people which doesnt leave much one on one time for you especially if its your first time. We are so happy we choose to take our trip with Nawaz and Hussain because this type of one on one guidance could not be given anywhere else. Thank you guys for making our stay with you guys so memorable! :)
고객평 신고하기
Susanne W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 30일
A great guesthouse with wonderful staff

Location, staff and atmosphere
9
Holiday Lodge is located at the quietr end of Maafushi however only 5 minutes from the beach. The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to help. The breakfats is brilliant. Would stay again at Holiday Lodge
고객평 신고하기
Susanne W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 28일
Wonderful guest house with wonderful staff

Atmosphere, location and excellent staff
9
Brilliant. Would stay again. The staff organised our day trip to see the whale sharks and it was a fantastic day. The atmosphere at the gueshouse is very very friendly.
고객평 신고하기
Goldie W. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 4월 15일
Genuine, cozy, budget-friendly lodge on Maafushi

1) Customer service 2) High-value excursions they offer are fun and affordable 3) Budget-friendly and comfortable
9.3
The customer service was really great. They really covered everything you needed for a comfortable stay. The room are humble and covers all the basic necessities. Their common room was well-kept with lots of fresh plants and radiated good and chill vibes. People that worked the front desk were super friendly and showed they genuinely cared about you, informative about the island and surrounding excursion islands. Their snorkelling daytrip to 3 reefs was so fun and worth it! They were always there if you needed them. They don't hover and give you respectable space to fully kick back and relax. Breakfasts were simple and more of a local selection, good nonetheless. They do great curries for lunch! Best budget-friendly, clean, safe, and comfortable getaway homebase for travellers who don't want to break the bank and explore the area/island hop. Highly recommended.
고객평 신고하기
Analia F. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2015년 3월 25일
Perfect place to stay in Maafushi

The best things in Holiday Lodge Hotel was the staff, great value for money and very confortable and well equipped room.
10
Definitly, It was a great option to stay in Maafushi...All the staff Jai, Illiyas, Mode, Nawaz, Karaa is the best team ever. They help you in everything you need...the food tasted, good maldivian and european dishes..the service excellent, clean room and full equipped. It is situated in a quite part of the island. I will ever come back to Holiday Lodge.
고객평 신고하기
Yanni W. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 3월 5일
Super Recommended

Services, Location and Activities
8.3
Our stay is Fantastic and their services is beyond excellent especially Jailam. Really thanks to him for recommending us the activities as well as helping us with all the bookings and arrangement including our transport to another island. We really appreciate his effort and we had a enjoyable stay. The other staff is very friendly, helpful and the area we are staying is very safe.
고객평 신고하기
Carmina T. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 2월 24일
great location and cheap accomodation

nice staff, cheap and clean rooms
7.7
고객평 신고하기
Amber H. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 12일
Bang for your buck!

Staff, services, and comfort
8.7
We stayed here on our last night in Maafushi. Great price for the room we got. The hotel is very small so they have standard rooms spread in the back area. We got a room with twin beds that had everything we needed minus the TV. Breakfast was convenient right before we left for the ferry. The staff was very accommodating and even hooked us up with a larger room with the twin beds from a smaller one with a double. Great energy and vibe at the hotel. Although it's a bit out of the way, I enjoyed having an opportunity to get off the beaten path.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 전망홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 -  정원홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 전망홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 주변명소홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 입구홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 입구홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 -  정원홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 -  정원홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 해변홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 해변홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C07