l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

홀리데이 로지 몰디브 (Holiday Lodge Maldives)

bahaaree higun, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 08090 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - F&B 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설
홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설
주변: 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 5
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 76개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.1
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (76)
정렬 기준:
Jaesang C. 유아 동반 가족 Afghanistan, 2014년 1월 8일
가족여행에 좋은 호텔, 해변이 가까움

beach, many activities, clean
9.7
마푸시섬은 한적하고 외국인용 해변을 가지고 있어 아이들이 놀기 좋습니다. 해변에는 산호도 가까이 있어 작은 물고기는 여러종류를 관찰하기 쉬워서 역시 아이들이 좋아하네요. 다양한 비용의 스노클링, 스쿠버다빙, 밤낙시, 근처 섬투어 등을 안내하고 있으므로 숙소에서 여러가지 활동을 예약해서 즐기는 것도 좋은 방법입니다. 근처 리조트섬으로 하루 여행가거나, 스노쿨링을 하는 것은 강추입니다.
Nagesh R. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 5월 24일
it was superb

hotel staff are really good and help you, it was like our own house, staying here was really good
8.7
the hotel manager mohamed is very good, he took us to picnic island and bynodhoo resort for trip and they really organize the trip well and are trust able good persons. i wood definitely stay here next time
Brigitte C. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 19일
a perfect Maldivian vacation

quiet and private environment, very comfortable bed, incredibly clean
9.7
we absolutely loved our stay at the Holiday Lodge and extended our visit (see previous entry) FYI: room amenities do not include TV/cable as promised on Agoda and the hotel's website, each room does come with a refrigerator, liquid soap and shampoo
Brigitte C. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 17일
YES ... it really is perfect !!!

located on stunning and affordable Maafushi, stylish and comfortable island design, professional and kind staff
9.7
I can't recommend this beautiful place more highly. A stunning value on an island of superlative beauty. It shouldn't be possible to access the "Maldive" perfection at this price-point but I am extremely fortunate that the Holiday Lodge was available. Great a/c, nice balance between helpful staff who respected one's privacy yet remained attentive to all needs, and new, clean rooms. Excellent restaurant with decent prices. Note: we extended our stay a couple nights because the island's beach and surrounding white sand reefs were exceptional (as was the hotel). Yes, you can drink the water ... it is desalinated and tastes just fine (don't pay attention to foolish advice from honeymooning neophyte travelers who are abroad for the first time). Wifi slow but functional; tours offered by hotel professionally run but pricier than those from Kaani hotel (posted in their lobby and half the rate).
Azrina M. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 13일
Awesome trip

Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff, Breakfast included
6
Nice Rooms, Friendly Staff, Breakfast included
Shannon B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 5월 5일
Great stay, wonderful staff, nice hotel.

Staff, buffet breakfast, activities
10
Great, relaxing stay. Very close to dive shops. Good restaurants. Hotel restaurant is also very good.
Sanae A. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2014년 5월 4일
meet with very nice people, wonderful experience

very nice staff, comfy room, nice service
9.7
They pick me up at the airport on time. Also they arrange the speed boat, pick me up and send back to the port. The guys who work there are so kind and very funny. They gave me a lot of tips during my stay. I highly recommend that you stay at this hotel:)
Jeffrey T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 5월 3일
Would absolutely return again

Food, Personalized Service, & Fun Activities
9.7
Staying at the Holiday Lodge was great and the staff, (most notably Ali), were absolutely superb. I can't remember the last time I stayed at a more budget minded hotel but yet received such personalized service! The menu at this hotel was extremely varied with lots of international choices and the daily buffet breakfast is quite good. On Tuesday nights, there is a special buffet offering local foods plus a local band performance featuring groovy beats and everyone gets to jump in and dance along and is lots of fun. The swimming beaches are within walking distance (only about ten minutes), or one can take a bike to get there faster. Lastly, there are a number of activities that one can do and can be quickly organized right from the hotel (although bear in mind that going solo on some of the excursions will cost you a tad bit more). Either way, a great experience, excellent staff, and would certainly return again.
Hungtse C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 25일
Lovely little place

Clean, well organized, transparent
10
The staff did a great job coping with an unforeseen power blackout that shut down the entire island
Bartosz T. 그룹 여행객 Poland, 2014년 3월 11일
Best trip ever

Friendly staff, clean room, cheap accomodation
10
We spent only one night in Holiday Lodge (because they did not had availble rooms). Staying in this hotel was a pleasure. We were welcomed by the Manager (he speaks fluently english), invited for the fresh watermelon juice, and the staff took our luggages to the rooms. Our rooms were clean and comfortable. In one building there were only three rooms (every with bathroom), with common kitchen (free coffe and tea), dining/living room, and a nice place outside for smokers. In each room there were a flat screen tv, quite fast internet connection (on Maldives you have about 0,5mbps internet speed what is enough to check an e-mail or news). Location of the hotel is not important on Maafushi , because the island is so small that you can go everywhere you want in less than 10 minutes. We were leaving the hotel next day early in the morning (we had ferry to Male) and they prepared breakfast specially for us. I strongly recomend Holiday Lodge if you want to spend nice and cheap vacation on Maldives Islands.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 외부구조홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - F&B홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 주변명소홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스포츠&체험활동


AS-AGWEB-3C03