l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

홀리데이 로지 몰디브 (Holiday Lodge Maldives)

bahaaree higun, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브 08090 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 전망 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 -  정원 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 전망 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 게스트 룸 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설
홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동
지역: 사우스 말레 아톨 객실 수: 5
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 101개

가격 대비
9.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
9.3
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (101)
정렬 기준:
Jaesang C. 유아 동반 가족 Afghanistan, 2014년 1월 8일
가족여행에 좋은 호텔, 해변이 가까움

beach, many activities, clean
9.7
마푸시섬은 한적하고 외국인용 해변을 가지고 있어 아이들이 놀기 좋습니다. 해변에는 산호도 가까이 있어 작은 물고기는 여러종류를 관찰하기 쉬워서 역시 아이들이 좋아하네요. 다양한 비용의 스노클링, 스쿠버다빙, 밤낙시, 근처 섬투어 등을 안내하고 있으므로 숙소에서 여러가지 활동을 예약해서 즐기는 것도 좋은 방법입니다. 근처 리조트섬으로 하루 여행가거나, 스노쿨링을 하는 것은 강추입니다.
Jaesang C. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 1월 8일
깨끗하고 저렴한 숙소

현지섬에서의 저렴하고 깨끗한 숙소
10
깨끗하고 친절한 직원. 합리적인 가격의 스노클링, 낚시 등의 체험. 머무르는 4일내내 편안했습니다.
Analia F. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2015년 3월 25일
Perfect place to stay in Maafushi

The best things in Holiday Lodge Hotel was the staff, great value for money and very confortable and well equipped room.
10
Definitly, It was a great option to stay in Maafushi...All the staff Jai, Illiyas, Mode, Nawaz, Karaa is the best team ever. They help you in everything you need...the food tasted, good maldivian and european dishes..the service excellent, clean room and full equipped. It is situated in a quite part of the island. I will ever come back to Holiday Lodge.
Yanni W. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 3월 5일
Super Recommended

Services, Location and Activities
8.3
Our stay is Fantastic and their services is beyond excellent especially Jailam. Really thanks to him for recommending us the activities as well as helping us with all the bookings and arrangement including our transport to another island. We really appreciate his effort and we had a enjoyable stay. The other staff is very friendly, helpful and the area we are staying is very safe.
Carmina T. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 2월 24일
great location and cheap accomodation

nice staff, cheap and clean rooms
7.7
Amber H. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 12일
Bang for your buck!

Staff, services, and comfort
8.7
We stayed here on our last night in Maafushi. Great price for the room we got. The hotel is very small so they have standard rooms spread in the back area. We got a room with twin beds that had everything we needed minus the TV. Breakfast was convenient right before we left for the ferry. The staff was very accommodating and even hooked us up with a larger room with the twin beds from a smaller one with a double. Great energy and vibe at the hotel. Although it's a bit out of the way, I enjoyed having an opportunity to get off the beaten path.
Ioana C. 연인 Romania, 2015년 1월 21일
Great place to have a nice holiday

Very clean and nice rooms, very nice staff
9.3
This is a great place to spend your holiday on Maafushi island. The rooms are clean, modern, spacious and very comfortable. The staff working here are very nice and helpful. The hotel is quite close to the ferry terminal but a bit far from the beach. The provided breakfast is a combination of Maldivian and western breakfast and it's quite tasty. Just don't book any tours/activities here as they are quite expensive and they usually don't have enough people to lower the price (but this is valid for any other hotel on Maafushi). For tours go check-out iCom Tours just across the street from the ferry terminal :).
Wu P. 연인 Taiwan, 2015년 1월 18일
NICE COZY ROOM, Staff are honest and nice

everything is nice with this price
9
Very nice experience!
Sumit G. 연인 India, 2014년 12월 29일
Full Value for Money and exceeded our expectations

Location, Food , Staff(Ali , Mohammed (Chef)
10
It was amazing. I would love to stay again here and recommend people to stay here. They have got perfect ambience beautiful location and amazing staff. They will make you feel comfirtable and really helpful. We were here on our honey moon and they really surprised us with nice room decoration and a perfect candle light dinner. Food is amazing specially mohammed really helped us and cooked some great curries. One area of improvement can be verity of breakfast which they can offer. Ali is a fantastic human being and really supportive. He speaks really good english and has a good sense of humour :)!
Hui S. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 11월 10일
Excellent manager - Ali

Staff, price & food
8.3
Staff were good, especially the manager - Ali and the server Mohamed remembers my preference of drink since my first breakfast. Price is very affordable, just that the beach for swimming will be a distance away (around 500m).

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 전망홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 -  정원홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 전망홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 게스트 룸홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 레크레이션 시설 홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 주변명소홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 스포츠&체험활동홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 입구홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 입구홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 -  정원홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 -  정원홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 해변홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 식당홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 해변홀리데이 로지 몰디브 몰디브 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B07