l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 (Hollanda Montri Guesthouse)

365 Charoenrat road T.Wat Gate A.Muang Chiang Mai, 파 함, 치앙마이, 태국 50000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 전망 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - F&B 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 전망 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 시설 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 시설 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 로비 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당
홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 입구 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 -  정원 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 전망 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 -  주변환경 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 -  정원 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - F&B
지역: 파 함 객실 수: 16
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 67개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (67)
정렬 기준:
Chantal B. 연인 Canada, 2014년 9월 21일
far from centre, staff rarely around

riverfront
5.3
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Chuck C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 21일
great Chiang Mai vacation

Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
9.3
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Isao M. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2014년 8월 20일
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade

Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
7.3
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Aaron C. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 3월 29일
Very relaxing and great value

The quiet location, the staff, and the room
9.7
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Graeme B. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 29일
Friendly riverside hotel

Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
9
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Virginia A. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2014년 1월 21일
Great staff and riverside lounge

The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was easy to find, and great lounge on the river
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay, mostly thanks to the great people that work there. The only problem was the traffic noise. The hotel is situated on the river, but there are 2 big roads on the other side with constant traffic. I was closer to the road and found it difficult to sleep. I would suggest insisting on a river side room if there is one available.
Min T. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 1월 13일
no so good

taxi service,sundy party, free bicycle
3.3
the floor,bed,room,washing room, althought all seems ok, i felt dirty all the time; the back balcony is horrible, smelt terriable when ever i open the door of balcony; no where i can hang the washing; luckly, the service of the thai guy is good. he is friendly and help me book a taxi on the early morning to the airport. food is ok, but expensive.
Umpon T. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2013년 12월 28일
Inner city Riverside Guesthouse

By the river, near city center, good communication
6.7
Standard guesthouse. Located by the river and not far from the city and food accommodations. Also have a relaxing bar within the hotel.
Paul K. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 12월 24일
Nothing fancy, just clean, basic accomodations.

Helpful Staff, Served good breakfast, convienient to attractions
7.3
In general, our stay went well. The only draw back was the at this time of year it gets cold at night in Chiang Mai. Unfortunately, there was no heat in the rooms or additional blankets for the beds.
Chanapai A. 출장객 Thailand, 2013년 12월 21일
Good location

Nice hotel near the riverside and near Waroros Market,
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 전망홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - F&B홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 전망홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 시설홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 시설홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 로비홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 입구홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 -  정원홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 전망홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 -  주변환경홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 리셉션홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 -  정원홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - F&B홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 시설홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 호텔 외부구조홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 로비홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 -  정원홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 시설홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 전망홀랜다 몬트리 게스트하우스 치앙마이 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A08