호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호미토리 도미텔 (Homitori Dormitel)

Bangoy St. corner Sta. Ana Avenue, 다바오 시내, 다바오, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 헬스장 호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 시설 호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 로비 호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 리셉션 호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 다바오 시내 객실 수: 57

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.9
위치
6.7
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (26)
정렬 기준:
Bernalyn M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 3월 29일
Clean rooms, budget friendly

cleanliness, location, and room rate
7.3
They are very strict with their rules. The internet speed was okay. When it comes to their breakfast, it was not good at all.
고객평 신고하기
Bernalyn M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 3월 29일
breakfast is no good at all

cleanliness, security, friendly staff
7.3
We when there with a four-year-old child and when we were checking in, they said that we need to pay for the child as well. It was different from what was written in this website (AGODA)but in the end, they let the child stay for free.
고객평 신고하기
Xingbo C. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 2월 15일
friend staff, good location and cheap price

friend staff, good location and cheap price
7.7
고객평 신고하기
Jerome O. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 10월 13일
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

staff are accomodating and internet is fast. honest staff
5.7
i have nothing issue, its good to have such backpag dorm like this esp if you are transient in davao city and nothing to stay for overnight then i recommend this dorm for u.
고객평 신고하기
Yu W. 출장객 China, 2013년 6월 8일
not really good!!!

nice staff, friendly guest and most accomodating staff
3.7
there should be the bathroom in the room
고객평 신고하기
Jinyuan W. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 5월 17일
good location,bed's too soft,near chinatown

location,entertainment,wifi
7.7
고객평 신고하기
Mark A. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 5월 17일
nice and good staff

good staff
7.7
cool to stay ... you sleep well..
고객평 신고하기
Sayed H. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2013년 2월 28일
Graet Value

Cleanest Hostel with best facalities in Philippines
8.3
One thing is for sure that I have never seen such great place after several times in traveling in philippines. Not the best loction in town ,but ok.
고객평 신고하기
Rachel C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2012년 12월 31일
clean, affordable

Very clean rooms, restrooms, fresh sheets
8.3
the rooms are very clean, including the restrooms. the sheets look and smell clean. i would love to live in this dorm if i were still a college student. the location is not so accessible to public transport though, especially during the night. you can always ask the receptionist to get you a taxi. the a/c is through an exhaust fan from the main unit. it was cool during the night but around dawn, they kind of turned t off coz it was so warm already. i was like sweating.
고객평 신고하기
Khairul I. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2012년 12월 27일
the most clean hostel that I've ever been

Clean and friendly staff
9.7
This is the best stay for backpackers, its clean, cheap and friendly staff make you feel like at home
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호미토리 도미텔 다바오호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 헬스장호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 시설호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 로비호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 리셉션호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조호미토리 도미텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B03