호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

허니 리조트 (Honey Resort)

100/69 Kata Road, Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 255개

한국어 후기 3건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (255)
정렬 기준:
Sunmo Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 7월 26일
저렴하고 깔끔한객실,조식은 그닥

조용함,깔끔함,까따비치에서 가까움
6
가격이 저렴해서 선택했으며 가격대비 괜찮은편입니다.조식은 기대하지않는게 좋은듯싶네요,카타비치에서 가까워서 비차가가는 수월합니다
이용후기 신고하기
Woong K. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2012년 12월 26일
가격대비 매우 만족스러운 호텔

친절한 스탭과 가족적인 분위기
8
가격대비 매우 만족스러웠음. 프로모션 가격이라고는 하지만, 너무 싸서 별다른 기대하지 않았는데, 푸켓여행중 가장 만족한 호텔임. 다음에도 까타 지역으로 가게되면 다시 이용할 것 같음. 풀장이 조금 작으나, 즐기기에 충분하다고 생각함. 까타 비치까지 10분 정도 소요됨. 여행객은 주로 러시아계 가족이며, 동양계는 중국인 2커플 정도 발견. 까타비치 자체가 한국인이 눈에 잘 안띄는듯... 조식은 그닥 기대할게 없으나, 워낙 싼 가격에 예약했으므로, 참고 먹을만 했음
이용후기 신고하기
Jonghwan K. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2012년 10월 8일
프로모션으로 아주 싸게 묵었었는데...딱 가격만큼인듯...

프로모션으로 아주 싸게 묵었었는데...딱 가격만큼인듯...위치는 정말 괜찮은 곳에 위치...
5.7
프로모션으로 아주 싸게 묵었었는데...딱 가격만큼인듯...위치는 정말 괜찮은 곳에 위치... 조식은 정말이지..먹을게 없어요..
이용후기 신고하기
Deon N. 커플 South Africa, 2016년 1월 28일
So much potential.Need Better management

Location. Pool access room. Clean
6.3
We enjoyed the stay but the hotel has so much more potential. The management neglect the small things that make a big difference! Same food at breakfast every morning for 10 days! Towels are getting old and worn. The special Thai friendliness is gone... but then that seems to be all over Phuket. Maybe the money is changing them like every other place in the world.Good location and nice restaurants close by. Nice stay but i think better Hotels nearby.
이용후기 신고하기
Doug W. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 9일
Won't be Returning

Close to Restaurants
4.3
We were extremely disappointed in our stay right from the outset. There is no one to assist with luggage and there is a charge for use of wifi. The room while large has a door that needed great force to open. The drains in the bathroom smelt of sewage. The worst aspect of the hotel however was the attitude of the staff by day and by night. The final straw was when my Thai wife was refused access to the room without first showing her ID card. Both of us had produced passports which were copied when we checked in. We checked out 2 days early and will not return.
이용후기 신고하기
Anthony W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 14일
good budget hotel

location cleanliness and good staff
8
The only negative was having to pay for wi fi when every little bar or resturant around can provide it free
이용후기 신고하기
Jackie H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 10일
Unclean pool .....

Room was nice, location was good,
5.3
We had our honeymoon there ! We cut short the stay due to the unclean pool and the surrounding areas !! We complained to staff and to the hotel and asked for a refund as the pool was so dirty ! The hotel did not offer any compensation or refund !! We cut short our honeymoon and moved hotel !!!
이용후기 신고하기
Elisabeth L. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 29일
Perfectly acceptable

Price, location, room size
7
Everything was fine, good room size, beds a bit hard and a bit of an older building. No complaints.
이용후기 신고하기
Colleen L. 커플 Canada, 2015년 11월 28일
Second stay and still love it

staff, location, pool
10
Our second stay as we liked it so much the first time. Bestty at the front desk is the heart of the place. She helps you book whatever you need and finds the best price. Love the location with lots of restaurants right there, the beach a 5 minute walk away. Would definitely stay here again.
이용후기 신고하기
Michal G. 그룹 여행객 Slovakia, 2015년 11월 23일
Excellent value for money

helpful and competent staff, perfect location, very clean rooms
9
The rooms were very nicely furnished and clean. The bathroom was a little outdated and the wifi was not free. The staff was very helpful with setting up tours and trips.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 3 / 3건
허니 리조트 푸켓허니 리조트 푸켓 - 뷔페허니 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조허니 리조트 푸켓 - 식당허니 리조트 푸켓 - 뷔페허니 리조트 푸켓 - 식당허니 리조트 푸켓 - 식당허니 리조트 푸켓 - 식당허니 리조트 푸켓 - 식당허니 리조트 푸켓 -  정원허니 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조허니 리조트 푸켓 -  정원허니 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조허니 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장허니 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션허니 리조트 푸켓 - F&B허니 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장허니 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸허니 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸허니 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04