l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

홍 타이 호텔 (Hong Thai Hotel)

177-179 Rua de Cinco de Outubro , 마카오 시내, 마카오 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 식당 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 전망 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 레크레이션 시설 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 로비 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 시설 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 로비 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 화장실 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 평면도 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어
홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 -  주변환경 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 평면도 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 화장실
지역: 마카오 시내 객실 수: 20

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

6.0

이용후기 35개

가격 대비
5.7
위치
7.4
직원 태도
6.0
호텔 위생 상태
5.5
객실의 편안함
6.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.0
전체 이용후기 (35)
정렬 기준:
Allan Y. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 10일
Economic

Room and bed comfortable.
6.7
Lobby,common area shabby. No air con in corridor during the day. Only inside of room is done up. Good for one night stay.
Jordan V. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 2월 28일
A Bad Choice!

none
2
When we stayed there, we lost som of our valuables and when we reported to the frontdesk, it was like sooooo what? Not a good place to stay! Pricey at the same time not safe!
Moin B. 연인 Tanzania, 2013년 7월 14일
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Great Location
5.7
IT WAS JUST OK. NOTHING GREAT.I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THE HOTEL TO ANYONE.ITS NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL AND THE HOTEL RATES ARE HIGHER.IT SEEMS LIKE THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS ONLY TRYING TO SAVE MONEY AND NOT MAINTAIN THE HOTEL.THE LOBBY AND THE RESTAURANT LOOK INVITING BUT THE REST IS ALL BAD.THE HOTEL STILL HAS THE 80'S DESIGNS AND NO FACELIFT OF THE HOTEL IS DONE NEITHER MAINTAINED.
Laura W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 1일
nice and easy

simple, clean and easy
8
I enjoyed my stay here, everything was as expected, the rooms were a littler small, but this is Macau and for the price it was as expected.
Yuva R. 개인 여행자 India, 2013년 6월 30일
It's a good experience

Good connectivity to city
6
Nice experience staying in Hong Thai Hotel at Macau peninsula as it's having good connectivity to all parts of Macau city.
Rene L. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 6월 25일
Good enough for back packers

Easy access
3.7
Good enough for budget backpackers Easy access to major city attracions
Wanida W. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 4월 28일
nice service

service near shopping center room
8.3
Smaller than picture in agoda web but better than other hotel in agoda web for Hong Kong
Indra M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 3월 30일
Affordable Hotel

Near city central
6
Nice Hotel, friendly staff with good English, near city central.
Jaymie A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 2월 13일
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money

The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
7
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
Shan X. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 2월 12일
good location but not very clear

suitable space
6
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

홍 타이 호텔 마카오홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 식당홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 전망홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 레크레이션 시설 홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 로비홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 시설홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 로비홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 게스트 룸홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 화장실홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 평면도홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 호텔 인테리어홍 타이 호텔 마카오 -  주변환경홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 평면도홍 타이 호텔 마카오 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3C04