로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 61 메단 (Hotel 61 Medan)

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, 폴로니아 국제 공항, 메단, 인도네시아 20112 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 입구 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 -  주변환경 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 리셉션 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 식당 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸
지역: 폴로니아 국제 공항 객실 수: 41
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 55개

가격 대비
6.8
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (55)
정렬 기준:
Steve A. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 9일
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 31일
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 19일
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7.3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 11일
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 21일
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7.7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 7일
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. 출장객 Japan, 2013년 11월 15일
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7.3
Hanafiah A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 30일
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7.3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 22일
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3.7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 29일
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8.7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 61 메단 메단호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 61 메단 메단 - 입구호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 -  주변환경호텔 61 메단 메단 - 리셉션호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 식당호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C05