내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

호텔 61 메단 (Hotel 61 Medan)

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, 폴로니아 국제 공항, 메단, 인도네시아 20112 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 화장실 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 61 메단 메단 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 폴로니아 국제 공항 객실 수: 41
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

6.9

이용후기 47개에서

가격 대비
6.9
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.4
모든 이용후기 (47)
정렬 기준:
Edy J. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 21일
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7.7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 7일
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. 출장객 Japan, 2013년 11월 15일
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7.3
Hanafiah A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 30일
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7.3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 22일
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3.7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 29일
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8.7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Chng Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 5월 4일
Great experiance

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
8
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Chng Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 5월 4일
Very nice, comfortable

Comfortable, friendly, convenient
8
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Kelvin T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 4월 25일
Nice but smaller then what i expected

Internet was good, reception was very helpful and friendly
6.3
Overall was ok.. I arrived so much earlier form the check in time.. I booked my room the night before i flew and my flight arrival was 8.30am.. upon arriving i head straight to the hotel and to my great surprise they allowed me to checked in and everything was great.. the only set back you will have is the street in front of the hotel is very noisy during the day till the mall closes.. this is because of indonesia driving culture that they honk at everyone all the time..
Faisol H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 4월 17일
Superb

LOCATION,SERVICE AND SHOPPING
6
GOOD ONLY BIT SLOW SERVICE AND THE HOT WATER NOT WORKING PROPERLY

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 61 메단 메단호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 화장실호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 61 메단 메단 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C03