호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 61 메단 (Hotel 61 Medan)

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, 메단 폴로니아, 메단, 인도네시아 20112

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 65개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
6.6
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.0
숙소 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
5.4
전체 이용후기 (65)
정렬 기준:
Hanry S. 커플 Indonesia, 2016년 4월 28일
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Hanry S. 커플 Indonesia, 2016년 3월 25일
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Hanry S. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2016년 3월 3일
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Kelvin T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 9월 28일
I'm back
4.7
The hotel is good. So far the place of improvement needed is the breakfast. Breakfast is really bad with limited variety of 3 or 4 types of food. Other then that its a good hotel with great staff and clean room..
Kelvin T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 9월 27일
Returning customer
4.3
This is not my first time staying here. Its been a few times and i love the room that is clean. Just a little noise pollution during the morning because of the traffic just in front of the hotel.
Antonius T. 커플 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 10일
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5.7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Sati S. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 21일
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 9일
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. 커플 United States of America, 2014년 5월 31일
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 19일
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7.3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
1 / 1건
호텔 61 메단 메단호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 61 메단 메단 - 입구호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 -  주변환경호텔 61 메단 메단 - 리셉션호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 식당호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 61 메단 메단 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 61 메단 메단 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07