l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 아마노 (Hotel AMANO)

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10119 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 리셉션 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 상점 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실
호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 뷔페 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 미테 객실 수: 163
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 55개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.5
전체 이용후기 (55)
정렬 기준:
Beat K. 출장객 Switzerland, 2015년 4월 15일
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9.3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Rebecca S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 24일
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Shann Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 2월 16일
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Siew W. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 31일
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8.3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Chantelle N. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 14일
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7.7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. 출장객 Israel, 2013년 8월 8일
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2012년 12월 27일
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9.7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. 그룹 여행객 Iceland, 2012년 8월 10일
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. 연인 Australia, 2012년 6월 26일
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2012년 4월 8일
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 아마노 베를린호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 리셉션호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 상점호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당호텔 아마노 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 로비호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 로비호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 아마노 베를린 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3C07