호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 아마노 (Hotel AMANO)

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10119

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수

8.7

이용후기 86개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.6
위치
9.0
직원 태도
8.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (86)
정렬 기준:
Hyewook C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 7월 23일
트렌디한 숙소를 찾는다면..

위치 인테리어 루프탑
9.7
굿!
이용후기 신고하기
John B. 출장 및 비즈니스 Ireland, 2016년 1월 30일
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
이용후기 신고하기
Paul L. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 3일
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
이용후기 신고하기
Sue F. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 3일
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
이용후기 신고하기
Marianna J. 출장 및 비즈니스 Estonia, 2015년 12월 16일
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9.3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
이용후기 신고하기
Elina E. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2015년 12월 13일
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9.3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
이용후기 신고하기
Harriett K. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 7일
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9.7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
이용후기 신고하기
Ziv S. 커플 Israel, 2015년 11월 8일
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
이용후기 신고하기
Claire H. 청소년 동반 가족 Ireland, 2015년 10월 30일
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8.7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
이용후기 신고하기
Ruth M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 27일
Delightful

Spacious studio, quiet yet busy, bicycles for hire on the doorstep!
9.7
Uncomplicated, easy and well located for a quick 3 day tour of Mitte and localities. Would highly recommend. Suggest book breakfast on line as it is cheaper than the hotel rate - nevertheless well worth it. Excellent .
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
호텔 아마노 베를린호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 로비호텔 아마노 베를린 - 로비호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 아마노 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 아마노 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04