l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 아마노 (Hotel AMANO)

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10119 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 아마노 베를린 - 상점 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 뷔페 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 미팅 룸 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 미팅 룸 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 발코니/테라스
호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 미테 객실 수: 163
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 50개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.6
전체 이용후기 (50)
정렬 기준:
Chantelle N. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 14일
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7.7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Michal K. 출장객 Israel, 2013년 8월 8일
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Sandra U. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2012년 12월 27일
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9.7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Dadi K. 그룹 여행객 Iceland, 2012년 8월 10일
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Steven P. 연인 Australia, 2012년 6월 26일
Awesome hotel service and location.

Great central location
10
Stayed here for 2 nights on the Berlin leg of our euro trip. Luxury hotel with very nice big and comfortable rooms. Customer service was very helpful and above all the location was excellent it was just around the corner from Rosanthaler platz ubahn where there are many nice restaurants and cafes and good shopping.
Valedline C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2012년 4월 8일
Stylish hotel with great service

location, hotel design, service
9
Very friendly, helpful hotel staff! Room was stylish and clean. Great hotel bar. Great location, really enjoyed my stay there. Will prob stay at Hotel Amano again for my next visit to Berlin!
Alexander K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2012년 3월 18일
Great Hotel in a great location

Located in the middle of Berlin for the right price
9
hotel amano was located in a great spot in berlin for the right price. the atmosphere was upbeat, design very sleek, and staff very amiable (and not too hard on the eyes)! once i got comfortable, i was able to walk to a great number of restaurants, historical sites and shopping centers. my room was spacious and impressive. it smelled like cigars when i first got in. apparently it was an apartment, not a regular hotel room. the only other downside was the volume of the music coming from the bar until the very early hours of the morning, because my room was located first floor. overall, the staff was very willing and able to answer all of my tourist questions.
식당 정보: DuDu Sushi restaurant. Best Sashimi I have had in a long time.
Pedro B. 연인 Portugal, 2012년 2월 24일
Hotel with good location and service

Location and Service
7.3
The Hotel is very well located, +/- 1.5 km from major touristic places (e.g. Unter den linden, AlexanderPlatz, Museumsinsel) which also is an excellent walk (especially for the ladies since Rosenthaler street is full of fashion stores). At the Hotel everyone was very mannerly and helpful with the luggage and other requests.
Bridget O. 연인 Australia, 2010년 12월 20일
Best Hotel in Europe

Great Location, Fresh modern Room, Great Staff
10
This hotel is fantastic. Next time we head to Berlin we look forward to coming back to Hotel Amano. The staff are very helpful and recommended on our first night to eat around the corner at Luigi Zuckerman's cafe - or something to that effect - we ended up eating every meal there and highly recommend it. Short stroll to the shops. We had breakfast here on our last morning and it was beautiful!
여행팁: Definitely head to Luigi Zuckermans deli for all meals!
Knut Z. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2010년 12월 18일
Stylish hotel at a perfect location

Stylish hotel which makes you feel comfortable
8.7
The hotel looks still very new and clean, the staff is very friendly. The breakfast area is of a modern style and the choice of food nice. The rooms are modern and stylish. The location of the hotel excellent, no problem to reach the cool restaurants and bars of Berlin within a short walk.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 아마노 베를린호텔 아마노 베를린 - 상점호텔 아마노 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당호텔 아마노 베를린 - 식당호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 발코니/테라스호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 아마노 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 아마노 베를린 - 리셉션호텔 아마노 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실호텔 아마노 베를린 - 화장실호텔 아마노 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 아마노 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 아마노 베를린 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3C02